総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の11%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年11月7日

Worked well from the get-go - highly recommended!

TONEOPTIC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
2023年7月28日

This app was super helpful to help us doing our product launch. We have sold out most of the items because of it. I highly recommend using them. I will definitely use them again when I am doing another product launch!
S for Sparkle

S for Sparkle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thank you so much for this lovely review! So glad that the app worked well for your product launch, that makes me so happy! Always here to help if you need a hand or are launching another product :)

2024年2月16日

Easy to use and offers great convenience! If you have any questions customer support (Yusuf) is able to help asap!

Indeed laboratories
カナダ
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2024年2月18日

Thanks so much - Yusuf is a rockstar, I'm glad he was able to get your store up and running quickly! Let us know if there is anything we can help with moving forward :)

2019年7月16日

This is a great app that has helped us very much understand which products will be selling better than others and the support given is top class. Highly recommended

Football Town Global
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2019年7月17日

Thank you so much! I really appreciate hearing how the app helps your business, and I'm super glad that I was able to help you integrate with your new theme design (which looks lovely).

2023年2月15日

Excellent app and offers great convenience. The support team responded very quickly and actively provided solutions, which is very professional. Good experience, thank you Patrick!

KBDfans® Mechanical Keyboards Store
中国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2023年2月16日

Allen, thank you so much! So happy that Wait.li has worked for so long with KBDfans :) Thanks for your patience over the years and your help with various requests and features!

2019年6月4日

This app is super easy to use and the support is fantastic and very quick to respond. Highly recommended.

Ethony Tarot
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年6月29日

Really nice app, tremendously helpful in the run up to getting my store ready to sell. Huge thanks to Patrick and Yusuf for their responsiveness and dedication to customer service, really made things easy - thank you so much

Fetaccompli
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2022年6月30日

Incredible, thank you so much for the review! So glad that the waiting list app was helpful in launching your store. Please let me know if there is anything we can ever help with!

2021年7月28日

I just ran my first waiting list campaign, and it was a huge success. Not only is it very easy to use, but it is implemented in such a way that it leverages the Shopify infrastructure in every possible way, working seamlessly with all other apps and workflows I already have in place. Most strings are externalized so they can be translated into *multiple* languages, and the sign-up accounts are the standard store accounts to make the user experience seamless. The developer is very quick to respond to questions, and offers thorough responses. I am very happy with this app, and look forward to further enhancements in the future. Great app!

BUNGUBOX
日本
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2019年4月16日

I am giving this 5 stars as Patrick was super helpful and responsive to the issues we had with the app and is receptive to feedback on how to improve it for a company like ours, with some complexities.

Awesome Supplements
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2019年10月15日

One of the best apps I use. Intuitive easy to use and does what you promise.
Excellent assistance service ready and kind to solve ANY kind of problem related to the app.
SUPER recommended A +++

Plug-shop.com
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年