レビュー (29)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年4月4日

Wait.li is a great option for our business. Easy to use, ux friendly and great customer service and tech support. Yusuf and Patrick were quick and incredibly helpful resolving a small issue we had. Thanks for a great app!

Paragon FX Group
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2024年4月6日

Hi! Thanks so much for your lovely review - so glad the app has worked well for your store - excited to release some big updates soon to keep improving it!

2024年2月16日

Easy to use and offers great convenience! If you have any questions customer support (Yusuf) is able to help asap!

Indeed laboratories
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:17日
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2024年2月18日

Thanks so much - Yusuf is a rockstar, I'm glad he was able to get your store up and running quickly! Let us know if there is anything we can help with moving forward :)

2020年4月17日

This app is wonderful. We use it to create "early access" lists for upcoming product launches. It helps us control the flow of traffic to products. I would definitely suggest trying it out! Patrick, the developer, is also a pleasure to work with. He is very responsive to my requests.

G FUEL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2020年5月1日

Thanks a bunch folks, I'm really glad that we've been able to figure out a great pre-launch solution for your store using Wait.li. Stay well and good luck with future product launches! Thanks :)

2019年7月16日

This is a great app that has helped us very much understand which products will be selling better than others and the support given is top class. Highly recommended

Football Town Global
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2019年7月17日

Thank you so much! I really appreciate hearing how the app helps your business, and I'm super glad that I was able to help you integrate with your new theme design (which looks lovely).

2023年2月15日

Excellent app and offers great convenience. The support team responded very quickly and actively provided solutions, which is very professional. Good experience, thank you Patrick!

KBDfans® Mechanical Keyboards Store
中国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2023年2月16日

Allen, thank you so much! So happy that Wait.li has worked for so long with KBDfans :) Thanks for your patience over the years and your help with various requests and features!

2022年10月1日

I'm getting mad since the join waiting list button always be there even if I deactivate the status! I have tried to contact support for help, but nobody replies to me! I need to make the product to normal selling. But now, every new customer only see the waiting button instead of add to add button!

IQUNIX.store
中国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2022年10月3日

Hey Diana. I understand your frustration here, and just now have solved this issue on your store. I apologize for the situation but unfortunately it was the perfect storm as my customer support employee has come down with dengue fever and I was away this weekend with no computer access - otherwise this would have been solved in a few minutes.

I appreciate your using the app for so long, and I'm sorry that it didn't come through for you in this scenario. I am working on an update that will make the installation/uninstallation much easier and hope to release it this week.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can help with Diana. Thanks!

2019年6月4日

This app is super easy to use and the support is fantastic and very quick to respond. Highly recommended.

Ethony Tarot
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年6月29日

Really nice app, tremendously helpful in the run up to getting my store ready to sell. Huge thanks to Patrick and Yusuf for their responsiveness and dedication to customer service, really made things easy - thank you so much

Fetaccompli
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2022年6月30日

Incredible, thank you so much for the review! So glad that the waiting list app was helpful in launching your store. Please let me know if there is anything we can ever help with!

2021年7月28日

I just ran my first waiting list campaign, and it was a huge success. Not only is it very easy to use, but it is implemented in such a way that it leverages the Shopify infrastructure in every possible way, working seamlessly with all other apps and workflows I already have in place. Most strings are externalized so they can be translated into *multiple* languages, and the sign-up accounts are the standard store accounts to make the user experience seamless. The developer is very quick to respond to questions, and offers thorough responses. I am very happy with this app, and look forward to further enhancements in the future. Great app!

BUNGUBOX
日本
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年4月13日

It doesn't automatically turn on after a product runs out of stock... so I have to manually enable it every single time I sell out for every single product and then manually disable it when I restock every individual product and that takes a lot of time. It should be automatic, and failing that you should at least be able to enable or disable items in bulk rather than clicking on every individual one.

June Riot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Bolle Appsが返信しました 2021年4月14日

Hi! Thanks for this feedback. One thing I'd like to mention is that Wait.li is not intended for this out of stock setup. If you need this feature, I'd suggest taking for 'back in stock' apps in the Shopify app store, which will automatically enable for out of stock products.

I appreciate the feedback, but unfortunately this 'back in stock' feature is not one that the app is intended to emulate. A waiting list is meant for a pre-launch system, releasing a product to specific customers in stages.

Let me know if that makes sense, or if I can help with anything at all!