Warnify Pro Warnings

Warnify Pro Warnings

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (347)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 novembre 2020

So far so good, we'll use it to display warning messages for shipping delays during the holiday season.

Fendrihan Canada
Canada
Circa 19 ore di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2019

Quick and professional services. Any issues Ive had with the the app, the support team has fix for me promptly.

Lifting Online
Stati Uniti
Circa 19 ore di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2021

Easy to use and set up, helped me alert customers to potential out of stock issues. I would recommend.

Cozy Industries
Stati Uniti
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2020

Great app! It works just as we had hoped. We requested a slight tweak and within a VERY short time one of the developers helped us out. Couldn't be more pleased with function and support!

Casting Keepsakes
Stati Uniti
Circa 15 ore di utilizzo dell’app
7 gennaio 2021

This app is so useful. Im, using for size warning for my sandals store. If you have an clothing or shoe shopify store i recommend to you! this way, you can avoid or reduce the rate of product returns.

reveschile
Cile
Circa 13 ore di utilizzo dell’app
3 dicembre 2017

Great add-on app for notification windows, especially if you do have pre-orders on your site. Had a slight issue getting the add-on the work the first time, but a quick email to Elastic Soft was all it took to get taken care of. Great service and an extremely fast response time!

Thank you for offering this add-on to us!

Scale Junkies
Stati Uniti
Circa 12 ore di utilizzo dell’app
20 agosto 2019

I used this app to make sure my customers to input their correct info. Since Shopify doesn't support re-enter form of email yet, this app would be helpful to reduce the number of input errors. I've been very impressed with Elastic's quick flexible support. Thank you so much.

FILLICO ONLINE SHOP
Giappone
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
8 agosto 2020

I was looking to add a note to checkout for the customers. Shopify will not let you do anything the checkout. So i used this app to get a pop up with my message. Worked out pretty good and support was fast and efficient!!! Recommended

Glamping Dome Store
Canada
Circa 9 ore di utilizzo dell’app
3 dicembre 2020

We reviewed the app in the Shopify App Store, had a couple of quick questions and the Elastic Software support member replied in less than 3 hours. After we installed the app, we were running some testing. We preferred to have the Pop-Up notification appear as items were added to the customer's cart, rather than as the customer "proceeds to check out". Andrew with Elastic responded to my request, and had the code swapped to work as we desired within an hour. Somebody get that guy Free Lunch!!! We'll be fully implementing the app by this afternoon. Fully satisfied.

Berube's Truck Accessories
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 novembre 2022

I had an issue getting the warnings to display and customer service came in and fixed it in about 5 minutes, right after I emailed them. Everything is up and running exactly as expected!

FCTRY PREORDERS
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app