レビュー (36)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年7月2日

App has been a huge help. Its allowed me to process tasks that I used to spend hours doing. When I had some questions they got back to me very quickly (like 10 minutes). This app has TONS of options, they don't even cover but a small portion of what it can do in this ad page. It honestly adds a lot because it is saving so much of my time. Right now, I've ran about 20 jobs on it that literally saved me several days worth of work. Right now I have it going over 3 collections and changing the variant option name from Size to Kids Size and its doing to change several thousand products and do in minutes what would have taken me a full day (I just wouldn't have done it).

Whoopsie Daisy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024年7月9日

I searched really long for a Bulk Editor where you have the possibility to classify and change almost everything. I found it in this app. I also had problems in the classification, because you have too much possibilities that I had to ask the support for help. The support helped in a perfect way and solved my problem in an uncomplicated and really friendly way. Perfect!

Dress-fever
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年7月10日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024年3月26日

This app is too good to edit your products details its save to much time to changes all your products and also this offer good prices rather then other apps and its interface is most reliable to understand It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too. i am very fully satisfied Thanks

Taybaz
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024年5月22日

Amazing app! I needed to create variants in a very specific way for a lot of my products and the app did exactly that. Customer support was brilliant and guided me through the whole process. Very impressed.

Carbon Accents
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024年4月2日

good app, good customer service

CASETUB
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024年4月1日

It's very easy and smart

homznia
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

2024年1月20日

Great app with too many advanced features. However, make sure you ask the developers first because, in my case, the features I want are not implemented. Great customer service, by the way! Good luck!

PBLD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Thanks for the awesome review!

編集日:2023年11月16日

Their support is good and reply fast and the app works well. Thank you!

Balardi EU
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年11月14日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2023年8月18日

How would you rate this app?

Good app. Good custom service. They assist me quickly and answer my questions in timely manner.

Tartan Today
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:4日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年8月19日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2023年6月9日

This app saves me so much time. It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too.

Tielka
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年6月9日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊