Products Bulkify Editor , 30件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年1月20日

Great app with too many advanced features. However, make sure you ask the developers first because, in my case, the features I want are not implemented. Great customer service, by the way! Good luck!

PBLD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Thanks for the awesome review!

編集日:2023年11月16日

Their support is good and reply fast and the app works well. Thank you!

Balardi EU
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年11月14日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

編集日:2023年7月3日

Good app! But it is a little slower other than that it contains most of the required filtering. They even created a custom filter based on our needs specifically for us.

Mi Arcus
インド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年7月1日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2023年6月9日

This app saves me so much time. It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too.

Tielka
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年6月9日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2023年6月18日

This app is one of the best I have used in terms of adding tags, amending product prices and making various changes. It helps us save so much time.

The customer support is really helpful too and really fast in answering queries. They even offered to develop a special feature just for us and we could not be anymore grateful.

Definitely a keeper!

Haknys
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:11日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年6月18日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2023年8月18日

How would you rate this app?

Good app. Good custom service. They assist me quickly and answer my questions in timely manner.

Tartan Today
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:4日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年8月19日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2021年1月12日

I love this app, it makes my job easy to edit Prices for the vendor! worth the money and save your time editing and maintaining the website. highly recommend it for people looking to maintain large product numbers for the store.

Webwinkelaar.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2021年1月12日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

2021年12月28日

very useful app. very professional team, fast answer, creative work and nice dealing I highly recommend to use the app.

cushyby
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2021年12月28日

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2021年2月5日

Really quick and easy to use, saves you time on loading. Fast customer service responses. Great App.

Pure Style Collection
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2021年2月5日

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

編集日:2021年7月12日

App tut was sie soll. Seit neuem Update kann man auch Bulks Löschen. leider arbeitet die App heute nicht! Ich wünsche mir weitere Funktionen.

Street-& Sportswear Aurich
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2021年7月13日

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We apologize for the inconvenience. Your work has been suspended due to an application update. The app update is complete. Now there will be no trouble with your work. You can see that your work is done.