Products Bulkify Editor , 33件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年4月1日

It's very easy and smart

homznia
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

2024年4月2日

good app, good customer service

CASETUB
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024年1月20日

Great app with too many advanced features. However, make sure you ask the developers first because, in my case, the features I want are not implemented. Great customer service, by the way! Good luck!

PBLD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Thanks for the awesome review!

2024年3月26日

This app is too good to edit your products details its save to much time to changes all your products and also this offer good prices rather then other apps and its interface is most reliable to understand It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too. i am very fully satisfied Thanks

Taybaz
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:28分
myappsmarketが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

編集日:2023年11月16日

Their support is good and reply fast and the app works well. Thank you!

Balardi EU
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年11月14日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2023年6月9日

This app saves me so much time. It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too.

Tielka
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年6月9日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2023年1月19日

Amazing app for bulk edits. It works as advertised. Support is very fast and helpful as well when needed.

Apparelee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
myappsmarketが返信しました 2023年1月19日

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2021年1月12日

I love this app, it makes my job easy to edit Prices for the vendor! worth the money and save your time editing and maintaining the website. highly recommend it for people looking to maintain large product numbers for the store.

Webwinkelaar.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2021年1月12日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

2021年12月28日

very useful app. very professional team, fast answer, creative work and nice dealing I highly recommend to use the app.

cushyby
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2021年12月28日

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2021年2月5日

Really quick and easy to use, saves you time on loading. Fast customer service responses. Great App.

Pure Style Collection
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
myappsmarketが返信しました 2021年2月5日

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.