Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 maggio 2024

This app is great. Easy to use, has all the options we need and its not complicated at all. Customer service is also really great and fast to help when we need something custom.

YourFurnitureChoice
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 26 maggio 2024

Thank you for the review. I glad that I was able to help you get the app running on your store.

9 maggio 2024

Really useful app, helped our store with boosting conversions, their support is very responsive and they helped with our initial setup

Printamemory
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 12 maggio 2024

Thank you for the review and i am glad to provide good support.

23 aprile 2024

The App is easy for operation. The customer service is also very responsive and professional. High recommend!

SunGoldPower
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation. I glad to provide good support.

12 marzo 2024

I highly recommend the app. Very intuitive and easy to configure. Works a treat. Encountered a tiny speed-bump with full width banners for my theme. The Profy Support team were very quick & responsive to help me out. They gave me 3 lines of code that I cut & paste in the banner. Now works a treat. Best free app I have installed. Highly recommend the app & the great customer support. AAA+

Tefui.com
Figi
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 15 marzo 2024

Thank you for the review. I am glad to provide good customer support.

21 aprile 2024

The timer at the top of the homepage works well, and I like the design better than other free apps, so I'll continue to use it.

REDBLEC
RAS di Hong Kong
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Thank you for the review and I am glad to hear that you liked the design more than other apps.

20 maggio 2024

Very good service! Thanks! It helps me al lot and the app is awesome

Gentoys-amsterdam
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 26 maggio 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation.

11 marzo 2024

Comprehensive App. We have not found anything we needed that was not on the app. Very easy to use. Thumbs up to the dev team!

British Food Shop
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 15 marzo 2024

Thank you for the review. Happy to see that you liked the app and have installed it on multiple store.

3 aprile 2024

Very grateful for their kind tool. Super easy and highly recommended to use!

AI ALCHEMY
Pakistan
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation.

27 marzo 2024

Just gotta say, the Profy Banner & Countdown Timer app is the real deal on Shopify! You can tweak it however you want, way more than any others we've tried. And the support team are absolute legends. They're quick to respond, super helpful, and even do custom coding for you. We got our timer looking just right on both desktop and mobile super fast, all thanks to the easy-to-use dashboard and the awesome support crew. Seriously, this banner & timer app is easily the best. The others don't even come close

Hoka Lash
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 29 marzo 2024

Thank you for the detailed review and recommendation. I am glad to help you with the custom codes.

7 marzo 2024

Free app with a lot of different functions needed. Customer service is responsive, professional and friendly.

Dodo®
Malaysia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Apps Jar ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Thank you for the review. I am glad to provide good customer support.