Avaliações (138)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de maio de 2024

Good app. Takes care of most requirements. Promising support team to undertake fixing of some of the minor glitches too. Hope to work with them. Thanks

Aumni Crafts
Índia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 24 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Aumni Crafts,

Thank you very much for the review, Aravind! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Editado a 10 de maio de 2024

I like the app i have been using it for years, in general is a very good app with minor issues but the costumer service is greater than the app, they are always there to help!

I do recommend it!

The Meander Shop
Dinamarca
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 10 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at The Meander Shop,

Thank you very much for the review, Apostolos! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

13 de maio de 2024

I just started using this app in one of my stores, and so far, I am very impressed with how I see it working because it actually does what it says it will do. I have tested other apps that get stuck in the process, but this one is performing very well. I feel like it's a very refined and well-tuned app and very easy to use. I would recommend it because you don't have to spend a lot of time learning how to use it and setting up a schedule of promotions.

I worked with Tom, and he helped me in the areas that I needed assistance. Thank you very much

Pekosa Women Fashion
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 14 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Pekosa Women Fashion,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

10 de junho de 2024

Since I mainly have to focus on my business, I don't have much time to manage the online store. The Propel Sale Bulk Price Editor helps me quickly and easily create offers for my customers that automatically expire after a set period, allowing me to focus on my new ideas and designs. The support is very fast, straightforward, and truly helpful. I can highly recommend this app to everyone.

NIWA Shop
Alemanha
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 13 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at NIWA Shop,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

17 de junho de 2024

Great app! Does exactly what I need it to.

LoveHandle
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 18 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at LoveHandle,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

20 de maio de 2024

Funktioniert super. Endlich eine App mit der ich alle Preise schön und übersichtlich und auf einmal oder pro Kategorie überarbeiten kann. Sogar ein zeitlich begrenzter Sale auf den gesamten Shop ist möglich. Ich habe kurz den Support kontaktiert um diese erweiterte Funktion freischalten zu lassen. Auch das hat ganz schnell, freundlich und unkompliziert geklappt. Kann ich empfehlen!

Works great. Finally, an app where I can conveniently and clearly edit all prices at once or by category. I would also like a select-all function when filtering products by search term, for example. Even a time-limited sale on the entire shop is possible. I briefly contacted support to unlock this advanced feature. That also worked quickly, friendly, and without any hassle. I can recommend it!

HalloGeschenk.de
Alemanha
About 16 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 21 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at HalloGeschenk.de,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Karl! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12 de maio de 2024

So far so good. Used it for one campaign. Support was very quick to open some features.

Shohrey® - The Inspiring Lady
Paquistão
About 19 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 15 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Shohrey®,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

13 de junho de 2024

Before installing this app, I sent an email asking if your app has a price increase feature instead of just a discount feature. The response was yes. So, I installed the app, but there is no price increase feature. THEY LIED. Then, I thought I might be doing something wrong and sent them three emails over the past two days, but no one has responded. This app is useless. You will never get any support, and they will never get back to you. Also, I believe the reviews are fake. They claimed the app had a feature it actually doesn’t have. Their goal is to get you to install the app. It’s a waste of time. I do not recommend it; it will slow down your website.

Lady Ros
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 14 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Lady Ros,

I am truly sorry for the confusion and frustration you have experienced. Our app does indeed have a feature to set a new price, which can be used to update product prices. I understand this may not have been clear, and I apologize for any miscommunication.

I was out of the office when you emailed, and I responded right away when I got back but it was too late. I apologize for not responding sooner.

If you will give us another chance, I will be happy to guide you through the process personally. Please let me know a convenient time for you.

We value your feedback and regret any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

6 de junho de 2024

Very responsive. So far I like the app it's helpful to be able to edit my prices in bulk.

Chelseys Beauty Supply
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 8 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Chelseys Beauty Supply,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Chelsey! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

3 de junho de 2024

Very happy with this app and the customer support is amazing.

Glitchedtones
Reino Unido
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 4 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Glitchedtones,

Thank you very much for the review, Stuart! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce