Avaliações (140)

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de outubro de 2021

Lots of bugs I will switch as soon as I find an alternative:
- Discounts stuck and I can't delete it or change it
- changing something in a scheduled discount while active makes it inactive and I cant re-activate it
- The countdown clock doesn't work probably more than it does.

2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 1 de novembro de 2021

Hello friends at Crocodice,

I'm so sorry for the less than stellar experience you've had with our app. That's absolutely not the experience we want our merchants to have.

I've asked our dev team to follow-up with you to learn more about the issues you encountered so we can correct them asap. One of our dev team will be in touch with you via email shortly.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

18 de fevereiro de 2022

'Bulk Discount' is a highly misleading app title...only offers scheduled discount sales. Bulk discount does not refer to bulk purchase/volume based discount.

Deeds Engineering
Estados Unidos
14 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 18 de fevereiro de 2022

Hello friends at Deeds Engineering,

Sorry to hear there was some confusion about the app title. Bulk discount in this context refers to helping merchants like yourself discount their products in bulk - i.e., discounting lots of products at the same time.

If you check the App Store, you'll see that 4 of the top 7 apps for the term 'Bulk Discount' are apps with similar functionality to ours.

It sounds like you were looking for volume discounts or quantity breaks? A quick search in the App Store for those terms should help you find the app you were looking for.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce