Avaliações (140)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 10 de maio de 2024

I like the app i have been using it for years, in general is a very good app with minor issues but the costumer service is greater than the app, they are always there to help!

I do recommend it!

The Meander Shop
Dinamarca
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 10 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at The Meander Shop,

Thank you very much for the review, Apostolos! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22 de maio de 2024

Good app. Takes care of most requirements. Promising support team to undertake fixing of some of the minor glitches too. Hope to work with them. Thanks

Aumni Crafts
Índia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 24 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Aumni Crafts,

Thank you very much for the review, Aravind! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17 de junho de 2024

Great app! Does exactly what I need it to.

LoveHandle
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 18 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at LoveHandle,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

7 de junho de 2024

Best app..

Theswaf
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 10 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Theswaf,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

25 de maio de 2024

very good app for bulk discounts

Shaista Jewelry
Paquistão
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 27 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Shaista Jewelry,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Shaista! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

6 de junho de 2024

Very responsive. So far I like the app it's helpful to be able to edit my prices in bulk.

Chelseys Beauty Supply
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 8 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Chelseys Beauty Supply,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Chelsey! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17 de junho de 2024

Great app. Simple to use

Meuble Confort & Style
Canadá
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 20 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Meuble Confort & Style,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

3 de junho de 2024

Very happy with this app and the customer support is amazing.

Glitchedtones
Reino Unido
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 4 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Glitchedtones,

Thank you very much for the review, Stuart! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

14 de junho de 2024

Very happy with the instant help I received from Tom. Great app.

Alabrandi Pet Supplies
Austrália
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 17 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Alabrandi Pet Supplies,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

13 de maio de 2024

I just started using this app in one of my stores, and so far, I am very impressed with how I see it working because it actually does what it says it will do. I have tested other apps that get stuck in the process, but this one is performing very well. I feel like it's a very refined and well-tuned app and very easy to use. I would recommend it because you don't have to spend a lot of time learning how to use it and setting up a schedule of promotions.

I worked with Tom, and he helped me in the areas that I needed assistance. Thank you very much

Pekosa Women Fashion
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 14 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Pekosa Women Fashion,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce