Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (281)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
15. huhtikuu 2024

Very quick replies from support, and visually the best subscription plugin (for our store)
Currently lacks a couple of features I'd like but the team say they're working on it.

The Little Coffee Bag Co.
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2024

Hi The Little Coffee Bag Co.,

We appreciate the review, Jesse! You're right, we'll be working on the feature request you sent us, so we hope this will complete the 5-star review for us!

Chat us anytime you need help! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

15. syyskuu 2023

It is exactly what I need to creating subscription model.

They have a chatbox to help in anwsering questions promptly.

NYWines
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. lokakuu 2023

I don't know yet, but I needed help with setup and they helped me getting the setup right.

Ripple Affect Australia
Australia
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
5. joulukuu 2022

Customer Service is 5-stars! I've run into a few hiccups regarding the interface between my theme and the app (thus the 4 star rating) but every time customer service is right there to chat and troubleshoot and it ends up being resolved. Thus far I've needed to interact with them 3 times and each time I walk away feeling pleased my problem was addressed well.

Created by Elsie B
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
22. marraskuu 2022

So far, I like this app. The customer service has been so grateful. Once I have it for a longer period of time, I'll add another review.

UniqueLeeCreations
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 29. joulukuu 2022

I've had some ups and downs, but overall the developers of this app have worked with me to find a reasonable resolution on every case.

The app works well and I hope to grow into it in a way that benefits us both.

Vittoria Roasting Company
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 16. elokuu 2022

Hello friends at Vittoria Roasting Company,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Nicolas! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

4. toukokuu 2022

Chud was great in helping me set this app up. so far working well but having shipping option available would give it 5 stars

SkinnyDog Pet Treats
Australia
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
1. syyskuu 2022

So far it seems to be working great...we just got our first monthly subscription so we'll see how it goes. Awesome support! Only issue was that it didn't automatically integrate into our theme for some reason, but they promptly fixed it.

Critter Love®
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
3. tammikuu 2023

Veldig rask og god service på chatten.
Dette er en app jeg har lett lenge etter :) Jeg kan anbefale denne! :)

Lauritz Ålesund AS
Norja
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
15. helmikuu 2022

Just installed it and so far it's looking nice! Would love if customers could change the product, add another product and the quantity in their subscription in their customer portal.

Flourish Candle co
Yhdysvallat
28 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä