Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (280)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
4. kesäkuu 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22. toukokuu 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 24. toukokuu 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

18. maaliskuu 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Saksa
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 19. maaliskuu 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12. huhtikuu 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
Yhdysvallat
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Muokattu 15. helmikuu 2024

I have been asking a lot of customized settings from Leo & Tom. They are very willing to assist, without hesitation. I really appreciate the professionalism and willingness to do everything needed to set this app up for us!

SimplerSystems
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 14. helmikuu 2024

Hello friends at SimplerSystems,

Thank you very much for the review, Kelly! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17. helmikuu 2024

Wow!!! Leo is amazing. He helped us from A to Z with every request we had to set this up. What an amazing app and great customer service. 5 out of 5 stars, highly recommend!

Nickel City Beard Blends
Kanada
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Hello friends at Nickel City Beard Blends,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4. kesäkuu 2024

just got it set up but so far it's fantastic with great chat support too (thanks tom!)

Better Block
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2024

Hello friends at Better Block,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

20. toukokuu 2024

So far so good, Leo is very helpful and the app seems to have all of the bells and whistles I am looking for.

Let's Make Art
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 21. toukokuu 2024

Hello friends at Let's Make Art,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Casey! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17. tammikuu 2024

The Propel team is simply amazing. I cannot recommend them enough! I have them set up on multiple of my Shopify stores and their app is a lifesaver. Their support team is always more than willing to help me out in a timely manner. If you're looking for a subscription app - look no further!!

SWFL Guidebook
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 18. tammikuu 2024

Hello friends at SWFL Guidebook,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Drew! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

29. helmikuu 2024

Easy to set up and super responsive customer support.

REFRAMD
Saksa
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Propel Commerce vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2024

Hello friends at REFRAMD,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You're very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce