Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (283)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de junho de 2024

Easy to use and fast response on customer service. Recommend if you are looking to get your subscription sales started.

VE Refinery
Suíça
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 18 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at VE Refinery,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tori! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22 de maio de 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 24 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

4 de junho de 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 5 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

18 de março de 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 19 de março de 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17 de janeiro de 2024

The Propel team is simply amazing. I cannot recommend them enough! I have them set up on multiple of my Shopify stores and their app is a lifesaver. Their support team is always more than willing to help me out in a timely manner. If you're looking for a subscription app - look no further!!

SWFL Guidebook
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 18 de janeiro de 2024

Hello friends at SWFL Guidebook,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Drew! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

8 de fevereiro de 2024

I only have positive things to say with my experience so far! Every time there has been an issue, the support team has been super friendly and prompt with their help.

We intend to keep using their services and huge thanks to the Propel Support team, biggest shoutout to Leo. Thank you!

Happy Stack Cookies
Austrália
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at Happy Stack Cookies,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17 de fevereiro de 2024

Wow!!! Leo is amazing. He helped us from A to Z with every request we had to set this up. What an amazing app and great customer service. 5 out of 5 stars, highly recommend!

Nickel City Beard Blends
Canadá
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at Nickel City Beard Blends,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Editado a 15 de fevereiro de 2024

I have been asking a lot of customized settings from Leo & Tom. They are very willing to assist, without hesitation. I really appreciate the professionalism and willingness to do everything needed to set this app up for us!

SimplerSystems
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at SimplerSystems,

Thank you very much for the review, Kelly! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4 de junho de 2024

just got it set up but so far it's fantastic with great chat support too (thanks tom!)

Better Block
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 6 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Better Block,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

12 de abril de 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
Estados Unidos
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 13 de abril de 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce