Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (287)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de junho de 2024

Easy to use and fast response on customer service. Recommend if you are looking to get your subscription sales started.

VE Refinery
Suíça
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 18 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at VE Refinery,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tori! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22 de maio de 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 24 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

4 de junho de 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 5 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

20 de maio de 2024

So far so good, Leo is very helpful and the app seems to have all of the bells and whistles I am looking for.

Let's Make Art
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 21 de maio de 2024

Hello friends at Let's Make Art,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Casey! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

1 de julho de 2024

Very easy setup and helpful customer support.

Vertical Greens
Itália
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 2 de julho de 2024

Hello friends at Vertical Greens,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Matteo! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2 de julho de 2024

Amazing customer support. Tom really went above and beyond to help us set everything up. Way to go Tom. Great job.

Cien Chiles
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 5 de julho de 2024

Hello friends at Cien Chiles,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

22 de junho de 2024

Seem to be very interesting,

the support is awesome.

Thanks, Leo.

Sumerli
Israel
About 8 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 24 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Sumerli,

Thank you very much for the review, Yoav! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

18 de março de 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 19 de março de 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4 de junho de 2024

just got it set up but so far it's fantastic with great chat support too (thanks tom!)

Better Block
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 6 de junho de 2024

Hello friends at Better Block,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

12 de abril de 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
Estados Unidos
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 13 de abril de 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce