Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (287)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de fevereiro de 2024

Not only does the app work great with lots of ways to customize, the support team is amazing (thanks Tom)!

Annie's Blue Ribbon General Store
Estados Unidos
About 5 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at Annie's Blue Ribbon General Store,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Ann! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

27 de setembro de 2023

I've tried a few other subscription apps and these guys are by far the best. Clean, clear design and super customer service. Highly recommended.

ATTIC Teas
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 28 de setembro de 2023

Hello friends at ATTIC Teas,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Ric! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12 de agosto de 2023

Amazing App super easy to use, I couldn't find my theme at first but customer support reached out to me straight away and Leo resolved all my problems instantly. Great service

HOUBA
Reino Unido
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 14 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at HOUBA,

Thank you very much for the review, Oliver! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

29 de novembro de 2023

The tech support is great, they are super responsive when I have questions about how to change a product or subscription.

tote-ally Local
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 30 de novembro de 2023

Hello friends at tote-ally Local,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

3 de outubro de 2023

Amazing app and features. It's a must if you want to keep your customers happy.

FITKONGZ
Espanha
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 4 de outubro de 2023

Hello friends at FITKONGZ,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

31 de outubro de 2023

A great app with even better customer service.

NanoBrush PRO
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 1 de novembro de 2023

Hello friends at NanoBrush PRO,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Sami! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22 de setembro de 2023

I'm genuinely impressed with Propel Subscription. Not only is the app top-notch, but their support team truly sets them apart. They're incredibly responsive and consistently go the extra mile to assist. Highly recommended!

VienneMilano
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 23 de setembro de 2023

Hello friends at VienneMilano,

Thank you very much for the review, Vienne! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

9 de agosto de 2023

App is really easy to implement, and support was very prompt when I had a question. Has really great features.

OdessaConnect
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 10 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at OdessaConnect,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Brien! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2 de agosto de 2023

Great option for getting started with a lot of functionality out of the box. Exceptional customer service and free plan available :-)

Highly recommend that you check them out!

Melly
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 5 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at Melly,

Thank you very much for the review, Shlomi! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Great App. Friendly Customer Service

Petalo
Austrália
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello friends at Petalo,

Thank you very much for the review, Thushan! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce