Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (285)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de setembro de 2023

App funktioniert super! Einfache Installation und wenn etwas mal Probleme macht, reagiert der Support sehr schnell. Können wir nur weiterempfehlen!

Bergblut GmbH
Áustria
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 12 de setembro de 2023

Hallo Freunde der Bergblut GmbH,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung, David! Wir helfen jederzeit gerne weiter. Chatten Sie mit uns, wann immer Sie Hilfe benötigen! Mehr Power für Ihr Unternehmen! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

24 de julho de 2023

works well and is easy to set up - support were helpful during setup. I would recommend to others looking for a subscription app

Cat & Canine
Reino Unido
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 25 de julho de 2023

Hello friends at Cat & Canine,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2 de novembro de 2023

Muy buen soporte! Recibí la ayuda que necesitaba.

GoldlineTrades
Estados Unidos
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 3 de novembro de 2023

Hola amigos de GoldlineTrades,

¡Gracias por la IMPRESIONANTE reseña! Eres muy apreciado. ¡Disfruta de la aplicación y más potencia para tu negocio! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

9 de agosto de 2023

Great and fast support!! Easy to handle! Color, texte are quickly created and modified. Subscription plans are easily created.

zkillikz
Alemanha
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 10 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at zkillikz,

Thank you very much for the review, Thomas! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

16 de novembro de 2021

Let me save you all some time! Before we opted for Propel Subscription's we spent several hours researching similar apps and Propel has definitely proved to be the best in practice. Chris in support has been a great help and assisted us on every step of the way. Highly recommended.
Charles
Everytopbrand.com

Everytopbrand.com
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de maio de 2024

I am very happy with this app and the level of support I recieve and quality of the app!

T. Buckwheat Tea
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 30 de novembro de 2022

Hello friends at T. Buckwheat Tea,

Thank you very much for the review, Lovina! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

6 de abril de 2022

Support ist super! Habe die App installiert und richte sie ein. Bis jetzt alles perfekt! Danke......

gourmetkaffee
Suíça
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 6 de abril de 2022

Hello friends at gourmetkaffee,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung, Jürg! Wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter. Viel Spaß mit der App!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Editado a 23 de julho de 2022

Leo was very helpful and helped me solve the problem I came across in no time. He was very professional and very patient with me. Definitely recommend him.

Mokano Coffee
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2022

Customer support is great. I've tried a number of subscription apps and this one is easily has the best looking widget.

iThrive Nutrition
Austrália
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de outubro de 2023

Sooo I updated my theme and for whatever reason my apps didn't pull over. I received a prompt response within minutes inside the chat feature of the app. Tom came in and figured out what the problem was and got it done in an instant! Forever grateful. Propel is great!! Thanks again!

Lamb + Honey
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação