Recensies (89)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 99% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 april 2024

As always, the Simprosys team is nothing short of amazing! Meet from their team has blown me away with amazing customer service, and help every time we had a question. I can tell you that your safe trusting your business with any Simprosys app or offering. I enjoy putting my money in good honest peoples pockets, and all of the staff at Simprosys will always be there to help you and impress you with their amazing response times and customer service.

eliteracefab.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
28 mei 2024

Support Team is amazing. Great Experience and got a resolution very fast. Highly Recommended!!

French Crown
India
10 maanden gebruiken de app
4 maart 2024

I cannot express how impressed I am with Proviews! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This app has truly transformed my Shopify store. The seamless integration process took minutes, and I was immediately able to start collecting genuine customer reviews. The customizable review request emails are a game-changer, significantly increasing my review response rate.

The option for customers to include photos with their reviews adds a personal touch and authenticity to my product pages. It's a fantastic feature that sets Proviews apart.

The customer support is exceptional - responsive and knowledgeable. Any queries were addressed promptly, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction.

In summary, Proviews is a must-have for any Shopify store owner. It's user-friendly, customizable, and the analytics are invaluable. This app has not only enhanced my customer feedback strategy but has significantly boosted my sales. Highly recommended! ⚡

Shopperspot-au
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
8 mei 2024

very good app, specially for your google shopping reviews feed, support is amazing.

The Sofa Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
12 april 2024

What truly sets Proviews apart is its customer support. The team is not only responsive but also exceedingly knowledgeable. Every query I had was addressed promptly and effectively, reflecting their commitment to customer satisfaction. Additionally, their support was instrumental in resolving issues related to integrating past reviews and formatting errors into the Google Merchant Center, ensuring a smooth transition and continued operational excellence.

Another standout feature is the app's compliance with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) standards, making it accessible to a broader audience. This attention to inclusivity is a significant advantage and demonstrates the app’s dedication to serving all users equitably.

Proviews is not just another review app; it’s a comprehensive solution that enhances customer interaction and directly contributes to increased sales through better feedback and improved trust. The analytics provided are invaluable, giving insights that help tailor my approach to meet customer needs better.

John S Brana - Handmade Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
9 mei 2024

Very happy with this app. Symprosys customer service is very helpful. Highly recommend.

TarpsPlus
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
2 mei 2024

The app has been a fantastic tool to illustrate social proof across my store. Support is extremely helpful and has answered all my questions promptly.

NUTBAGS GROOMING UK
Australië
14 dagen gebruiken de app
7 februari 2024

I love this app and their other apps. Has been a blessing and if i ever need help they are there to help me. Also help when i have issues with any code that is there, they will help.

Love that we are finally receiving reviews.

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
13 maart 2024

Outstanding customer service. Milan consistently provides assistance and proactively offers solutions or modifications. Her responsiveness is exceptional. Thanks Milan!

Elite Gates
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
15 maart 2024

Customer support attentive and responsive to our requests.
They take the time to understand the problems encountered and help with the various widget/feed installations.
Thanks again.

Boutique Pouf
Frankrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app