Puco Checkout Rules

Puco Checkout Rules

Built for Shopify

Recensies (53)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 november 2023

love this app got my work done and probably the only free app thats available right now for payment hiding

Areally
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 januari 2024

Perfect support, very fast and proactive. Helping each customer to configure the app.

Zenement B2C
Spanje
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
10 februari 2023

My experience with them has been superb! They are always there to help and the app has made adding code to my pages so simple. Thank you!!!

Skyway Minisplit Sales
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
20 juni 2022

A great app to insert codes etc. into the head or body section of the Shopify website. I highly recommend it to all do-it-yourselfers like myself.

Glipxy
Nederland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2022

Hi Glipxy store,

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback. That's really what we strive to deliver to store owners. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I'm glad that we hit the mark for you.

We wish you and your store great success!

6 juni 2022

Great app and easy integration! Great Support. Custom service was very helpful and quick to respond with any query I had.

Milano Straps
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 6 juni 2022

Hi Milano,

Wow! Made us happy reaching such a nice review! Thanks for spending time writing review for my app. Appreciate it a lot. Glad to hear that you loved the features & support.

Thank you and best wishes.

26 juni 2022

I installed on my second store, helped a lot!!! Customer Service always prompt to help you. Highly recommend this app

Milano Straps
Italië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2022

Great to hear this. That is the motivation for us to improve our service better every day.

Wish both of your stores the best.

Let us know if you need any further assistance.

16 januari 2024

App works great, If you have questions the service is also good!

Vallor
Nederland
29 minuten gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 mei 2022

Very useful and well structured, essential to have total control of the Shopify code, an advanced code editor essential to customize your templates.

Wools Boutique Uomo
Italië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2022

Hi Wools Boutique Uomo,
Thanks for your detailed review.

That's exactly what we want to bring to store owners. If you need any other help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best wishes,

Bewerkt 19 mei 2022

this is simply amazing, we installed this app and uploaded a new code and in less than 15 minutes we were up and running with the new code.
really like this app .. keep it up

Bannerys
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2022

Hi Bannerys,
Thanks for your review.

It's great to know that our app saves you time and adds new codes to the store quickly.
We're here if you need any more help.

Kind regard,

23 juli 2022

As always everything fine! PusherCommerce - Great job! Great support! Perfect communications! Install and use.

Anayanow
Hongkong SAR van China
25 dagen gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 24 juli 2022

It's nice that this app plays a small part in the growth of your store.

"Install and use", that's exactly what we set out to do when we built this app. We always want things to be as easy to use as possible.

Thanks so much.