KOR Order Limit Quantity , 125件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の11%は1つ星です
2024年1月25日

This application is truly excellent. It allows me to transform my Shopify e-commerce store into a wholesale shop seamlessly. It is very user-friendly and easy to use. The team behind this application is highly responsive. I encountered a few issues, and they addressed them very promptly. When you send them a message, they respond within 30 minutes. A big thank you to you for your application.

Emiratestore-wholesale
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月26日

مرحبا Mory,

We're so pleased to see your review for our best-selling app. We thank you for your kind words and your continued trust in us. Your satisfaction is just what drives us forward. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued customers like you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

MageComp Shopify Team

編集日:2024年1月18日

We experienced a little bit of technical issues while setting up this app and getting it going but the support team was phenomenal to work with and resolved the issue! We're excited to use this app to establish a purchase limit.

LightWater Skin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hello Soo-Young Kang,

Thanks for your encouraging words for us. We're glad that the support team helped you fix glitches and fulfilled your business requirements. It’s all our pleasure to assist you.

We promise to try our best to be a better assistant.

Have a nice day!
MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月15日

We downloaded this app to give a free product to new customers but wanted to limit it to one free product. It works well now. We reached out to their developer to help us make sure the app functioned in our cart drawer as well as our page cart and it works perfectly now. Very Responsive. The app does exactly what it says it will do.

Lock Laces®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Hello Vinny / Vincent,

We express our sincere gratitude for your compliments. We're happy that you're satisfied with our support & help to fulfill your specific requirements.

Please drop us a line anytime. We're always open to serving our customers with working solutions & quality.

Have a nice day!
MageComp Shopify Team

編集日:2024年2月2日

This app has worked great for maintaining limits on customer orders when needed! We use it to specifically limit quantities to "1" for the "free" products we offer as loss-leaders on our website. It really helps us as our musical instrument software libraries have a unique serial code associated with them, so limiting the offering to one delivery per unique customer is the ideal situation- (which we learned the hard way when some opportunistic fans were grabbing two, three, or 185!). We ran in to one issue, where the software is not compatible with the Shopify "ShopPay", which is unfortunate, but Anjali from KOR helped navigate us through that & everything is solid now!! Thanks KOR ;-0

2/2/2024 update::: We recently needed to create a grouping of individually unique, single use coupons for an online vendor to sell that would subsequently be redeemed at our website- (allowing us to directly track the traffic, and allow both us and the vendor to collect customer emails, etc.)- and KOR played a pivotal & necessary role in limiting/constraining the shopping cart boundaries on our Shopify website to make this possible. (Feel free to contact us if you need any info on how to do this for your website ;)

KOR keeps getting more useful as we go..... worked much better for us compared to others we tried!!

DeputiSounds
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2023年12月11日

Hello Dave Olson & Scott,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback for our app KOR Order Limit Quantity. Many merchants were & are still facing the issue of over-ordering free products by customers. This app is a robust solution to get rid of it.

We're so pleased to know that this app resolved your issue permanently. We're adding new features to this app periodically. So stay tuned with us & keep using this app to manage the inventory of the freebies or sample products!

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月24日

We have 1 Wholesale SKU that we wanted to limit to 1 per Retailer, and this app allows for that functionality. So far, so good - no issues. Would recommend - a good app at a fair price!

Seriously FAB®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月25日

Dear Lisa,

We express our gratitude for sharing your feedback. We're happy that it does what you need. Thanks for using our app.

Please reach out to us in case you need any help or guidance about other functionalities.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月18日

The app is very easy to use and extremely important to avoid rework with mistakenly placed orders, thus ensuring a smoother and more profitable operation. I highly recommend it for those who work with e-commerce and inventory management.

Anabstract
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Hello Joao Barbosa,

We thank you for your compliments. We're very glad to know that our app is helping you manage your eCommerce inventory. We always ensure that our customers have a great experience with us. We appreciate you for sharing your honest feedback with us.

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月13日

A little fiddly to setup but does a great job of limiting purchases

Select Scotch Whisky
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hi Simon,

Our Shopify team thanks you for leaving your review. We always aim to make sure you have a great experience with us & our apps.

Please reach out to us anytime for any assistance you need from us.

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月11日

Simple app, very quick and responsive customer service.
There may be some javascript conflicts that could happen between existing apps, but you can contact the customer support to help.

Christy Ng International Pte. Ltd.
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:3日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hello Christy,

Thank you so much for appreciating our efforts! Your words made our day. Our Shopify team is always at your service. Just reach out to us anytime.

Keep leveraging our app & grow!

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月26日

This application has a Japanese setting, which is very convenient.

yuruliku World-Japan
日本
アプリの使用期間:17日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月27日

ゆるりくチームの皆様、

レビューいただきありがとうございます。

私たちは常にお客様が望むもの、必要としているものを提供できるよう努めてまいります。

良い日を!

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月19日

Great customer assistance, there was a conflict with your theme code and they fixed it immediatly. Once the problem was solved, the app does what is promises.

NoceLab
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Ciao Paola,

Please accept our sincere gratitude for taking the time to write a review. It makes us glad to know that you're completely satisfied with our service & product. We'll make sure that it is always like that.

MageComp Shopify Team