KOR Order Limit Quantity , 126件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の11%は1つ星です
2024年5月14日

Please be cautious that this app might interfere with your theme. So make sure to test everything properly, and be ready to put some work into it.

However, in our case the support was very helpful and was able to fix all the issues that occured on the way. Apart from that the app works very well in many different scenarios, and was the only one that was able to provide everything we needed.

Would happily recommend it, and thanks again for your helpful support :)

Ligarti B2B
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年5月16日

Hi Hanna & Alex,

We thank you for your valuable feedback on our KOR app. We've developed this app in a way that a maximum of merchants can leverage it to apply quantity limits according to their unique and specific business requirements.

Kindly reach out to us in case of any assistance. We're always ready to help our customers.

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年2月22日

Such a well-made and brilliant app. We use it a lot for our limited-time campaigns. Saves hours and hours of customer service headache down the line. Have recommended it to everyone in our group.

Shroot
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年2月24日

Hello Shroot Team,

Thank you so much for your review. We're pleased to know that KOR app helped a lot during your limited-time campaigns. This app has also helped many merchants carry out their marketing campaigns successfully.

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年2月27日

We needed to limit the total number of some individual products that customers could order, and within a specific category. The app does it perfectly. We haven't had need of many of the other capabilities of the app, so we can't comment on them, but it's easy to use and the support has been excellent.

Lobbs Farm Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:19日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Hi Martin,

Accept our sincere gratitude for sharing your feedback, experience & appreciation of our Shopify product. We're pleased to know that your business needs are met with our app.

Reach out to us anytime for any app-related help or queries. Thanks a lot!

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年3月13日

オンラインショップにShopifyを利用しています。
この度は卸売専用サイトの新設にあたり、購入ロット数の設定のためこちらのアプリを導入しました。
設定した最低ロット数「5」ではなくとも、一旦カートに入れることが出来ていました。
購入手続きに進む際にアラートが出て数量の修正が必要になる。という仕様だった為、修正対応いただきました。
現在はお客さまにスムーズにご購入いただけそうで安心しています。
問い合わせに対してチャット(英語)で対応くださり、問題を解決していただきました。
丁寧な対応をしていただき、他の類似アプリより安価でコスパは良いと思います。
今後も何か気付きがあれば相談させていただきたいです。
これからもよろしくお願いします。

wholesalewataoka
日本
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年3月14日

こちらこそ。よろしくお願いいたします。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。

私たちは常にお客様が望むもの、必要としているものを提供できるよう努めてまいります。お気づきの点や機能要望等ございましたらお気軽にご連絡ください。

良い日を。どうもありがとうございます。

MageComp Shopify Team より

2024年2月21日

We needed to limit customers to purchasing one of a promotional item that we were pushing. This app provided the solution we needed.

Meluka Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年2月23日

Hello Steven,

We're glad to see that you're having a good time with our support team. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. It helps us a lot in improving our services & products. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our customers' business needs.

Keep growing with MageComp!

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年3月24日

Very bad experience with this app, I installed it just to limit the quantity of products per customer, but it altered my billing. Talking with Shopify representatives, they told me that this app affects my threshold limit of the orders. Now, I have to pay after the trial for this threshold limit problem since it affects the entire operation. I don't understand why! Shopify customer service told me that I should contact the developers to get a deep explanation. I do not recommend this app.

Vetlab Nicaragua
ニカラグア
アプリの使用期間:7日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Dear Vetlab Nicaragua Team,

We apologize for this. Please check our email sent to vetlabnicaragua(AT)gmail(DOT)com. We think that the app wasn't configured correctly. That's why it didn't work as you expected.

Please reinstall the app and reach out to us. We will be happy to help you.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team

2024年2月5日

I needed to limit the amount of products customers could order because of the size of my shipping boxes at the time. This app helped me do that. Very grateful for that feature.

Lillie's Candle Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hello Candyce Adkins,

We're very pleased to see your review here. We sincerely appreciate your remarks and constant trust in KOR. Our progress is fueled by your happiness and faith in us. Rest assured that we will keep improving our services for valued customers like you.

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月25日

This application is truly excellent. It allows me to transform my Shopify e-commerce store into a wholesale shop seamlessly. It is very user-friendly and easy to use. The team behind this application is highly responsive. I encountered a few issues, and they addressed them very promptly. When you send them a message, they respond within 30 minutes. A big thank you to you for your application.

Emiratestore-wholesale
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月26日

مرحبا Mory,

We're so pleased to see your review for our best-selling app. We thank you for your kind words and your continued trust in us. Your satisfaction is just what drives us forward. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued customers like you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

MageComp Shopify Team

2024年2月14日

We ended up not needing this app, But the features and settings seemed very useful. Great customer service as well.

Customise 'R' Us
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:22日
MageCompが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Hello Julie/Jonathan,

Many thanks for using our KOR app. We're super glad to know that you liked its features. Please feel free to reinstall the app whenever you need it.

We're updating this app regularly to offer a smooth experience to our customers. However, you can try our other apps too. You will find them helpful & easy to use.

Thanks a lot :)
MageComp Shopify Team

2024年1月18日

The app is very easy to use and extremely important to avoid rework with mistakenly placed orders, thus ensuring a smoother and more profitable operation. I highly recommend it for those who work with e-commerce and inventory management.

Anabstract
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Hello Joao Barbosa,

We thank you for your compliments. We're very glad to know that our app is helping you manage your eCommerce inventory. We always ensure that our customers have a great experience with us. We appreciate you for sharing your honest feedback with us.

MageComp Shopify Team