レビュー (132)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の11%は1つ星です
2023年12月8日

Good app. Works well.

Timezone Singapore
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1年
MageCompが返信しました 2023年12月9日

Hello Denise,

We express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to leave a review. Keep leveraging our apps to make your business grow.

Have a nice day!

MageComp Shopify Team

2023年9月15日

We have been very satisfied with this app and the support behind it. Very responsive and informative. Class act all around!

Cenex Shop - Imprint Engine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
MageCompが返信しました 2023年9月17日

Hi Randy

We express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued MageComp customers like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
MageComp Shopify Team

編集日:2023年11月20日

Asked me to write a 5 star review for a free 2 months subscription.
You can't even pay me to use this trash app ever again.
Avoid at all costs, it messes up your cart, AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Lumius Inc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2023年12月4日

Hi Lumius Inc Team,

We apologize as you faced difficulty using our app. We found that you've used the app for around 6-7 months. We're kindly requesting you elaborate more on the issues you experienced with our app and reach out to our support team (support@magecomp.com) so that we can help you out.

We're concerned about what our customers think about our Shopify add-ons or apps. We want to help you and that's why we've been trying to contact you via email personally. Please co-operate with us to get everything resolved smoothly.

We hope that you will respond to us and take it into your consideration. Looking forward to hearing from you.

MageComp Shopify Team

2023年11月1日

I'm quite pleased. It operates tens of thousands of products and works very well without delay I recommend it!

강남카트
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2023年11月3日

🙇 강남카트팀, 리뷰를 제출해 주셔서 감사합니다.

😊 귀하의 친절한 말씀에 진심으로 감사드립니다. 우리에게 이렇게 동기부여를 해주세요.

MageComp Shopify Team

2023年9月11日

We use this app to ensure we do not get orders that are too large to ship the conventional way. Was easy to set up and has saved us potential headaches

Little Tin Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2023年9月12日

Hi Little Tin Co. Team,

We're expressing our gratitude to you for taking the time to review our app. Today we're super glad to know that you are leveraging our Shopify add-on to fulfill your business requirements.

Have a look at our other apps, too. We're sure you will find golden gems!!!

MageComp Shopify App

2023年7月3日

A fantastic and must-have app for any wholesale environment. Very user-friendly and has great customer support. We had some issues with order increments not functioning correctly due to the theme, but Anjali help work through the issues. Thanks again and much appreciated.

Brian

Denik Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
MageCompが返信しました 2023年7月4日

Dear Brian,

We, Shopify team at MageComp, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating with kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad that you had a positive experience with our Shopify app.

Check out our other Shopify plugins too. You would definitely find them helpful.

MageComp Team

2023年10月31日

We are using it and it worked and was easy to install

coeur-de-beaute.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Hallo Frank & Sabine,

😊 We thank you for your motivating words!

We're pleased to have customers like you. Keep leveraging this app & grow your business with us. You can also install & try our other apps. We're sure you will find them useful.

MageComp Shopify Team

2023年10月16日

Great support. They fixed an issue in no time that didn´t seem to me to be easy to fix. Will now purchase a yearly subsription of this app.
Thank you!

Vinterminal.se
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:4日
MageCompが返信しました 2023年10月18日

Hallå Vladan,

We thank you for the awesome review! We're always committed to working hard to satisfy your business requirements & solve queries.

🤩 We’re so happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please drop us a line anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
MageComp Shopify Team

2023年7月30日

Physically wont let me enable or save the app to my shopify store. Absolute joke of an app just puts me in an endless cycle of needing to enable the app. No guides on how to do it either or how to fix the problem.

PosterHouse
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2023年8月12日

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our app.

It would be great if you could reinstall our app to your site and we will assist you our best to improve your experience with the app. Please contact us after installing it. We've also its help doc on how to use it.

Looking forward to working with you again!

MageComp Shopify Team

2023年10月11日

very simple and useful, we are satisfied

COOL HOMEWEAR
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
MageCompが返信しました 2023年10月13日

Γειά σου Cool Homewear Team,

We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app. We're glad to know you found it easy to use & helpful.

We're looking forward to exceeding our customers' expectations. Positive feedback from customers always motivates us to strive for excellence.

MageComp Team