KOR Order Limit Quantity , 126 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

Please be cautious that this app might interfere with your theme. So make sure to test everything properly, and be ready to put some work into it.

However, in our case the support was very helpful and was able to fix all the issues that occured on the way. Apart from that the app works very well in many different scenarios, and was the only one that was able to provide everything we needed.

Would happily recommend it, and thanks again for your helpful support :)

Ligarti B2B
Alemanha
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 16 de maio de 2024

Hi Hanna & Alex,

We thank you for your valuable feedback on our KOR app. We've developed this app in a way that a maximum of merchants can leverage it to apply quantity limits according to their unique and specific business requirements.

Kindly reach out to us in case of any assistance. We're always ready to help our customers.

MageComp Shopify Team

13 de março de 2024

オンラインショップにShopifyを利用しています。
この度は卸売専用サイトの新設にあたり、購入ロット数の設定のためこちらのアプリを導入しました。
設定した最低ロット数「5」ではなくとも、一旦カートに入れることが出来ていました。
購入手続きに進む際にアラートが出て数量の修正が必要になる。という仕様だった為、修正対応いただきました。
現在はお客さまにスムーズにご購入いただけそうで安心しています。
問い合わせに対してチャット(英語)で対応くださり、問題を解決していただきました。
丁寧な対応をしていただき、他の類似アプリより安価でコスパは良いと思います。
今後も何か気付きがあれば相談させていただきたいです。
これからもよろしくお願いします。

wholesalewataoka
Japão
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 14 de março de 2024

こちらこそ。よろしくお願いいたします。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。

私たちは常にお客様が望むもの、必要としているものを提供できるよう努めてまいります。お気づきの点や機能要望等ございましたらお気軽にご連絡ください。

良い日を。どうもありがとうございます。

MageComp Shopify Team より

21 de fevereiro de 2024

We needed to limit customers to purchasing one of a promotional item that we were pushing. This app provided the solution we needed.

Meluka Australia
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello Steven,

We're glad to see that you're having a good time with our support team. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. It helps us a lot in improving our services & products. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our customers' business needs.

Keep growing with MageComp!

MageComp Shopify Team

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Such a well-made and brilliant app. We use it a lot for our limited-time campaigns. Saves hours and hours of customer service headache down the line. Have recommended it to everyone in our group.

Shroot
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 24 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello Shroot Team,

Thank you so much for your review. We're pleased to know that KOR app helped a lot during your limited-time campaigns. This app has also helped many merchants carry out their marketing campaigns successfully.

MageComp Shopify Team

24 de março de 2024

Very bad experience with this app, I installed it just to limit the quantity of products per customer, but it altered my billing. Talking with Shopify representatives, they told me that this app affects my threshold limit of the orders. Now, I have to pay after the trial for this threshold limit problem since it affects the entire operation. I don't understand why! Shopify customer service told me that I should contact the developers to get a deep explanation. I do not recommend this app.

Vetlab Nicaragua
Nicarágua
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 3 de abril de 2024

Dear Vetlab Nicaragua Team,

We apologize for this. Please check our email sent to vetlabnicaragua(AT)gmail(DOT)com. We think that the app wasn't configured correctly. That's why it didn't work as you expected.

Please reinstall the app and reach out to us. We will be happy to help you.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team

27 de fevereiro de 2024

We needed to limit the total number of some individual products that customers could order, and within a specific category. The app does it perfectly. We haven't had need of many of the other capabilities of the app, so we can't comment on them, but it's easy to use and the support has been excellent.

Lobbs Farm Shop
Reino Unido
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Martin,

Accept our sincere gratitude for sharing your feedback, experience & appreciation of our Shopify product. We're pleased to know that your business needs are met with our app.

Reach out to us anytime for any app-related help or queries. Thanks a lot!

MageComp Shopify Team

24 de fevereiro de 2024

Very flexible and customisable, CS support is really fast too!

TryTry
Singapura
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey TryTry Team,

We thank you for your response. It was nice communicating with you. Stay connected with us and drop us a line for further help if needed.

Our Shopify heroes 🦸 are here to help & save you 🤩!

MageComp Shopify Team

14 de fevereiro de 2024

We ended up not needing this app, But the features and settings seemed very useful. Great customer service as well.

Customise 'R' Us
Reino Unido
22 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello Julie/Jonathan,

Many thanks for using our KOR app. We're super glad to know that you liked its features. Please feel free to reinstall the app whenever you need it.

We're updating this app regularly to offer a smooth experience to our customers. However, you can try our other apps too. You will find them helpful & easy to use.

Thanks a lot :)
MageComp Shopify Team

5 de fevereiro de 2024

I needed to limit the amount of products customers could order because of the size of my shipping boxes at the time. This app helped me do that. Very grateful for that feature.

Lillie's Candle Company
Estados Unidos
23 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello Candyce Adkins,

We're very pleased to see your review here. We sincerely appreciate your remarks and constant trust in KOR. Our progress is fueled by your happiness and faith in us. Rest assured that we will keep improving our services for valued customers like you.

MageComp Shopify Team

18 de janeiro de 2024

The app is very easy to use and extremely important to avoid rework with mistakenly placed orders, thus ensuring a smoother and more profitable operation. I highly recommend it for those who work with e-commerce and inventory management.

Anabstract
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MageComp 21 de janeiro de 2024

Hello Joao Barbosa,

We thank you for your compliments. We're very glad to know that our app is helping you manage your eCommerce inventory. We always ensure that our customers have a great experience with us. We appreciate you for sharing your honest feedback with us.

MageComp Shopify Team