Out‑of‑Stock Police , 165 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
16. lokakuu 2019

Simple to install, easy to use. For some reason though, it always re-ordered my manual sorting (whether it was OOS or not), so we had to delete it.

dresst
Kanada
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. marraskuu 2019

Doesn't have a feature to order products with the best selling first.

I am now writing this sentence to fulfill the minimum of 100 characters in order to leave a review.

Elite Gaming
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. toukokuu 2020

Sweet App! But it does not work on “All Products” sections. Please help fix this, as it cannot even find this collection type.

Patientopia
Yhdysvallat
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
EGNITION vastasi 28. toukokuu 2020

Hi Team at Patientopia,
Thank you for your review! Just want to confirm that we have sent you the instructions on how to change virtual /all collection into a real one so that you can manage it within both Shopify admin panel and the app.
Let us know please if you have any questions.

6. joulukuu 2019

I had to remove this product because once the visitor changes the sort, all the Sold Out products are no longer shown at the bottom and we have enough sold out products that most of the first page was sold out. If you have many sold out items, then chances are many of them will show at the top of the collection once the visitor changes the sort.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
Yhdysvallat
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
6. helmikuu 2019

Works with collections, really doesn't do the charm with the search results shown which would be great. With 2k+ stationery products search results OOS are critical for the customer and still shown...

Mónerick Papelerías
Meksiko
21 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä