Recensioni (2.927)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 dicembre 2018

When you start a new shopify store, there are a million ways to onboard your paying and non-paying customers in to your system. Messenger, MailChimp, Push Notifications etc etc etc. But rather than shooting all your guns during the first quarter of your store, I suggest you start with one method. And that one method has to be PushOwl.
5 /5 for Ease of Use
5/5 for Customer Satisfaction
5/5 for Availability
5/5 for Handholding

#GoBig

CasesFit
India
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2018

I am still new with this app, but, so far so good. I am not a tech savvy, but, the app is very user friendly. The Tech support has been brilliant. Thanks.

Into The White Kitchen
Norvegia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2020

Really helpful, it's user friendly, easy to learn for beginner like me! Great customer service by Lucio and highly recommended for this app!

Burn The Fats
Singapore
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2022

The app is easy to install and use. We have a larger number of subscribers than expected, but many are outside the USA. We ship anywhere but are not excepting foreign currency yet. We had one sale and four clicks, one by me, on ten campaigns. The analytics could be better, but the customer service was great. With so few clicks, I'm reluctant to upgrade.

Skineez®
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2023

I have had this app for a week or so, it has not performed as it should. Sometimes it pops up and sometimes it doesn't work.

Sugar Nails
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PushOwl powered by Brevo ha risposto 10 febbraio 2023

Hi Kandice :)

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about your experience.
The browsers have complete control over the web pushes and the prompts. The opt-in prompt(pop-up) appears only until an action is taken. I.e. if you have already subscribed to notifications from a particular browser, you won't receive the prompt again until you reset the settings or try on a new browser. We would love to connect with your over a call or live chat and help you better with this concern.

We look forward to making your experience better and helping you generate more revenue through notifications.

-Rameez

22 luglio 2020

Just started and got the free upgrade right away. Hope this will help me with my new store. Tnx! :):):):)

Christopher Michael
Paesi Bassi
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2018

Works as expected but needs improvement in the aspect of gathering subscribers.

Eu Stores
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 agosto 2021

The app was very easy to set up and start sending notifications right away. Took only a few minutes and I was ready to go. Customer support checked in with me and was so helpful answering my questions, making sure I had the right plan for my business, and more! Highly recommend.

Zoey and Opal
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 aprile 2018

Ok, so not only does this app boast a gorgeous user-friendly interface, but the staff are amazing as well! I definitely recommend this app!

Blackxlabel Kult
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2020

I just got started a few minutes ago and can tell this app will be amazing! It is easy to use and FUN. I ran into some questions and Support was right there, very helpful, and leaving me with a great impression of this product. I can't wait to go deeper with it.

Ruketo | Experience Epic Keto
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app