PushOwl: Web Push , 2.887 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 marzo 2024

incredible app, but what separates this app from others is their staff and team that arent only helpful but they are patient and genuinely seem to care about your business not just getting a monthly subscription. Even years after having the app they are just as helpful, in particular Rojen, Im genuinely shocked by the level or service and help, i have used shopify for 7 years and have never come across someone like him with any shopify app. couldnt recommend this app more and hats off to Rojen, genuniely shocked. Awesome app and awesome staff!

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

AT first i wasnt truly confident about how our users would react to such an invasive feature, i decided to give it a try and to say that i was delighted is an understatement, the ROI of this application has been nothing short of amazing, leading to over 4k usd of aditional monthly sales, definitely would recommend!

Radial Llantas
Messico
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

I want to express my utmost satisfaction and gratitude for the exceptional service provided by your team. Here are the top five reasons why I highly recommend Push:

1. Prompt and responsive: Your team's quick response time and attentiveness to my inquiries have been remarkable.

2. Expertise and professionalism: The depth of knowledge and expertise demonstrated by your team is truly impressive.

3. Tailored solutions: You understand my unique needs and deliver personalized solutions accordingly.

4. Seamless teamwork: The seamless collaboration among your team members ensures smooth operations and outstanding results.

5. Exceptional customer experience: From start to finish, the customer experience provided by Push has been exceptional.

In conclusion, I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I have received from Push. I wholeheartedly recommend Push to anyone in need of top-notch service.

Thank you for your outstanding support.

Shapellx
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

We've been using this app for several years and it has been a great way to generate extra form of revenue. Their customer support is also very helpful and great at responding fast

Konkurspriser.dk
Danimarca
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

The support agent is very kind and helpful, Rojen helped me with my concern, and above all, he checked my entire setup and helped me achieve the full potential of the app. We have so much faith in Pushowl, we're very excited about this marketing journey, and we're hoping for the best, thanks to Pushowl

Nordic Lifting
RAS di Hong Kong
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2024

I'm considering using PushOwl for my business, and even though I have yet to try it out, I'm already impressed by their customer service. Rojen from PushOwl walked me through each step of the setup process, explaining how the app works and how it can benefit my business. He was incredibly patient and helpful, and by the end of our conversation, I felt completely at ease with PushOwl and how it can help me re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales.

PushOwl's web push notifications seem like a fantastic way to connect with customers, and the fact that Rojen was so willing to help me even before I signed up is a great sign. Their subscriber segmentation and analytics features also sound very promising. If you're looking for a way to boost your sales and engagement, PushOwl sounds like a great option, especially with such a supportive customer service team behind it. You might just be lucky enough to work with the fantastic Rojen!

Thank you for all the help! Adam @ Rusty's Wickery

Rusty's Wickery
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Really, great inexpensive software that generates revenue for us with a high ROI, great for cart abandonment. Helps us to reach our audience. Highly recommend.

Wired4Signs USA
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

I wasn't sure I wanted a push notification for my business but Shreesha showed me just how beneficial and useful it is and how it has potential to grow my sales.
Shreesha is a complete joy to speak to, if you are fortunate enough to get through to her, you will not be disappointed! She makes signing up so easy and painless, she makes it fun and relaxing and is very easy to share the benefits competently and easily.
Overall, I would recommend PushOwl (and Shreesha) to any business but especially small businesses.

Debbie Lukas Designs
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

We're still in the early stages of working with this app on our store. However, we're extremely pleased with the functionality that we have used to date and seen a positive impact on our store. I would highly recommend this app for your store, whether you're just starting out or you're a seasoned professional. Customer service is exceptional. Shout out to Rojen who's a 'Rock Star'.

ProGrip Grip Socks
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Despite the time difference and the volume of work requested to Shreesha, there was no problems at all to be polite and fulfill all my request and even when out of his way to give me advice and options on what will be the best process to improve my needs. Thank you for all the hard work and the friendly customer service!

Amaia's Wears
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app