Avaliações (2 927)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Update 2/23/2024: Customer service was quick to reach out and resolve the issue. Thank you guys. You have a great product. Pl fix this issue for me.

***

7 out of 10 times, when I try to use this app from Shopify Admin page, it says the page is temporarily down..

I like the app, but what's the use if I can't use it when I need it.

Colonial Candle
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
30 de novembro de 2023

great customer support, great app, totally satisfied with results, recommended

Golden Rose Cosmetics Pakistan.
Paquistão
About 1 year usando a aplicação
4 de julho de 2023

This great tool has proven to be immensely helpful in boosting conversion rates and maximizing business success.

Ron Tomson
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
29 de agosto de 2023

La mia esperienza con PushOwl inizialmente è stata difficile ma poi grazie al supporto di Rojen è diventata molto positiva. Rojen è una persona molto disponibile e professionale, chiaro e disponibile. Voto 9\10

Como Lake
Itália
About 24 hours usando a aplicação
28 de dezembro de 2022

We have been using this app on our store for a while and we are pleased with the results it has been generating for us so far! Keep up the good work and hope to see more improvements to the app that will help us rake in more customers and sales!
Appreciate the good work, thank you!

GETIT.QA
Catar
About 5 years usando a aplicação
11 de novembro de 2017

This is going to be an awesome add on my site. Just wish it would have a push notification for delivery updates and tracking information. Hopefully soon!

Teeslanger
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
19 de setembro de 2018

Just installed this app, helps me to grow my shopify business, But waiting for more updated from team.

Furper.com
Índia
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
17 de dezembro de 2021

Push notifications work really well and we are experiencing a very good cart abandonment conversion. We need to improve on campaign conversions. Back in stock doesn't seem to work as a browser notification, we may have to upgrade to enterprise to embed the code on our theme.

SHRED.
Itália
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
20 de dezembro de 2021

We have been using pushowl for sometime and we are quite happy with the platform. We would be interested in more segmentation and analytic features from the app.

ALOHAS
Espanha
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2022

I use this app to get me new subscribers. I like the support with support I have been able to increase subscriber base and improve engagements on campaign.

Brevityshop.com
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação