QuickBooks Online Global

QuickBooks Online Global

Plano gratuito disponível. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Programador
1626 avaliações
1626 avaliações
Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1626 avaliações
31 de janeiro de 2023

Rom was very helpful followed through and was patient. Thank you so much for your help. Will definitely use you again.

Social Brew
Estados Unidos
30 de janeiro de 2023

Only just started the app but am happy with it so far. BEN was helpful in assisting me with set up and answering any questions I had.

Hawthorn
Canadá
30 de janeiro de 2023

Great app. Very useful for automatically adding orders to QB. Great customer service as well. David was very helpful and friendly with syncing some items. Thank you!

Victory Range Hoods
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 12 days
27 de janeiro de 2023

Excellent Support! I come to love the QBO Global Connector. Received excellent support from David! Highly recommend

Anicura Natural Pet Solutions
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 2 days
27 de janeiro de 2023

Raphael was very helpfull in resolving some of the errors i had! The service was also very quick and professional.

Watchcraft Studios
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 hour
26 de janeiro de 2023

Troy was extremely helpful with assisting with our syncing issue. He resolved the issue extremely quick without issue.

TRAVELER'S COMPANY USA
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Over 2 years
26 de janeiro de 2023

Was having some trouble with Integrating with Shopify and Sherwin was an amazing help. Was fast to respond and got the issue fixed quickly.

Yarn Over
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 8 months
26 de janeiro de 2023

Very happy with this app and with the technical support. When we had an issue syncing with Quickbooks I contacted Sherwin and he was able to resolved the problem very quickly.

American Instrument Exchange
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 12 months
25 de janeiro de 2023

Great support from Sherwin! helped resolve my issue in a timely manner. Haven't used the app much yet but hopefully everything goes well.

Fresh Fashion Library
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 hour
25 de janeiro de 2023

I have been using this app for years. The support has been over the top every single time I have contacted them. It's quick and easy. Ben helped me today and fixed my issues and explained everything in detail. Thanks again!

TheKarenProject
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 6 days