QuickBooks Online Global , 2 231 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2022

The setup was easy and smooth but I ran into a setup issue. I used the chat option to connect with Vincent. Vincent was patient and resourceful in helping lead me through the steps for a solution.

HBCU Prep School
Estados Unidos
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
30 de dezembro de 2022

Sherwin was incredibly helpful answering my questions about Quick Books Online and Shopify. Great customer service overall.

Alpha And Omega Books
Canadá
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2022

Thanks to Sherwin for helping me set up and get going :) always appreciate a good background support process

Swish Equestrian Ireland
Irlanda
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
6 de agosto de 2021

Dean helped me connect my Shopify to QBO, I am new to this and things can be a little confusing. Dean is being very helpful, friendly, and patient, he helped me with importing past sale data from Shopify. Very happy with the online chat service.

Necklings
Canadá
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
23 de junho de 2020

I am using the app to sync my orders/sales receipts from Shopify to Quickbooks Online and all the fees. I contacted OneSaas to help me sync and Karol was super helpful. She made it very nice to work with OneSaas and made me very happy.

K-Traps
Estados Unidos
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
8 de março de 2022

The app was helpful and the service by Ronnie was great. He helped us a lot.
He helped advise us which workflow to use and helped us sync back to Nov 2021!

CaromSports
Estados Unidos
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2022

Work very well! I had a hard time to set up with shopify at first as this is my first time in QBO but Sherwin was very helpful, now everything work flawlesly!

Énergie Dépôt
Canadá
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de fevereiro de 2020

I began using this app in order to cope with the mountain of paperwork that I have to enter in both Shopify and Quickbooks. My first mistake was doing it on a Friday afternoon. Little did I know that the OneSaas team does not work on the weekends. The result of the sync was that my inventory in Shopify was completely messed up. Most items showed as being out of stock and others showed numbers that made no sense like 4000 of one candle scent. The problem was that I had variants of items in Shopify but not in Quickbooks and the app could not make any sense of it. Fair enough but the reason that I'm giving OneSaas a 1 star rating is because of their appalling customer service. First off, I was not ever able to speak to someone about the problem but only in an email and not until the end of the weekend, 2 1/2 days later but also because in every single one of those emails, different members of the team chose to tell me that I had received multiple warnings of the problems that could happen and that the whole situation was my fault, oh and they could do nothing to solve my problems. The only warning I saw was this: "you need to make sure that you have your Accounting as you master inventory before enabling the stock level workflow". This did not make any sense to me. I tried to ask about this on Friday but they had already left for the weekend. They just kept repeating that I had been warned and it was my fault. I was even told this in my chat in which I asked how to delete the app and my data.
Customer Care Champions? I think not!

This review is a warning to all who might be considering this app. If your inventory is not squeaky clean, think long and hard before using this app. It will seriously mess your inventory up and the Customer Care Champions won't do anything but lay the blame at your feet.

Smockingbird's
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Intuit 25 de fevereiro de 2020

Hi Smockingbird’s,
It’s an unfortunate experience to have your inventory misaligned in disparate apps when you’re after a way to solve mountains of manual paperwork. Our support team have reached out and have found the source of inventory discrepancies and stopped the automatic syncs that were configured. Our knowledge base articles are available for guiding integration setup and stock syncs when our support team are offline. The alerts and help icons in our app often link to specific articles for further guidance on the workflows that our users can configure. The stock levels workflow available in our app is optional and will not sync inventory unless you enable the workflow and click save to acknowledge that the workflow will sync the stock levels controlled by QuickBooks Online. Our team are more than happy to help with any configuration settings that users are unsure of before they start syncing data. We’re available to chat live in app or on our website 24/5 or by sending a quick email to support@onesaas.com
-OneSaas Customer Support

31 de janeiro de 2022

I am a QBO Advisor and my newest client has a Shopify account. The process was easy for my client to set up and once I was added onto her Shopify account Sherwin definitely made my day! He was super polite, helpful and made my week so much easier! I will definitely be advertising my services with more Shopify businesses!

Wine and Design Ottawa
Canadá
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Editado a 19 de agosto de 2021

Shopify by OneSaas is perfect for online businesses looking to manage their Shopify sales in QBO. It was a tad tricky getting set up but Vincent helped tremendously! Thank you!

SNACTIV
Estados Unidos
About 3 hours usando a aplicação