QuickBooks Online Global , 2 382 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de novembro de 2021

I recently purchased a business and had historical Shopify data to sync with QuickBooks Online. Troy was extremely helpful (and fast!) at getting this all updated for me. I'm honestly very surprised given I attempted this at 10:30pm a night. Wasn't expecting a quick chat bot to actually be helpful :) Saved me a huge headache. Thanks, Troy!

Manitou Candle Co.
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2023

Rom is amazing. Thank you so much for your help.
He has been helping me with connecting my shopify to QBO and syncing my information.

TheDecoratingDiva
Canadá
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
6 de janeiro de 2022

Rominick provided excellent customer service and was able to resolve all of our issues in no time at all!
However, it would be more convenient if users could un-sync and re-sync data on our end instead of having to contact support to do so.

The Humane League
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
2 de fevereiro de 2022

The app is brilliant and I cannot recommend the customer service team enough. I had some queries and Sherwin the agent I was dealing with could not have been more helpful. Solved all my problems and made the whole process so straight forward.

Sarah Keary
Irlanda
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
16 de agosto de 2021

Vincent was very helpful getting everything synced over and helping me understand the process. Highly recommend!

Earthling Food Company
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
31 de janeiro de 2022

I was sceptical about how the app would work based on a previous failed app by another vendor. Troy and Vincent were a huge help in easing my nerves and assisting with the installation.

The Weathered Shed
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
7 de junho de 2023

I received help from Troy tonight, who was able to answer my questions in a very timely manner and was able to solve my problem!

thankful for his service which will make my life a lot easier :)

IvoryandOak
Canadá
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
1 de junho de 2022

I had some questions about how to set up the QBO Connector app for Shopify, and SHERWIN was there to help me out with all of my questions quickly. He has fantastic knowledge of the product and was able to help me get started quickly.

SkidSteerCabs.com
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
30 de agosto de 2021

The customer service I received from Ronnie was fantastic - I did not expect help right away, especially at 10pm! He helped resolve my synching issues, and did so quickly!

LDH Scissors
Canadá
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
29 de dezembro de 2021

Just started with this product and had a great experience with Rominick the online chat agent. Helped with a historical data sync and answered all of my questions quickly and patiently.

Mad Wild Wine
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação