Recensioni (1.401)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 maggio 2024

THIS ONE IS REALLY THE BEST, IT ALLOWED ME TO CREATE AND CUSTOM EVERYTHING

Beauty Beam Box
Grecia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 21 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

29 maggio 2024

Super easy to integrate and lots of custom choice thank you

Ozzy Dog Co.
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 30 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

3 giugno 2024

simple to use - effective

www.FrumIndia.com - marca a SC FrumIndia Online SRL
Romania
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 10 giugno 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

23 maggio 2024

Fantastic product, integrates seamlessly, lots of features. Free plan is generous, and there are affordable upgrades after that.

Read To Me
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 24 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

12 giugno 2024

So far so good. I just started using the salekit sales popup and it seems to be working well. A great deal of flexibility working as expected.

Fully Conscious Apparel
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

7 maggio 2024

We LOVE this app!!! It's really improved the engagement on our new website - the qikify support team is always friendly and super responsive!

Best Home Furniture and Mattress
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 17 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2 maggio 2024

I would strongly recommend this app as it integrates well and is very easy to use.

Keep Fit Fitness Store
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

17 giugno 2024

I am very satisfied with this app! The support team is incredibly helpful and always quick to respond to any inquiries I have. Their services are top-notch, making my experience smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend!

Beauty Wonders
Cipro
Circa 24 ore di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 30 giugno 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

18 aprile 2024

Bestest App seriously so easy to use and just setup and live everything on store in like 5 minutes

Epic Entity
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

19 aprile 2024

I wanted a "someone just purchased something from somewhere a few minutes ago" after having seen a website myself when I was actually shopping for something I said to myself "no way this actually kinda makes people get convinced to purchase because I myself am getting convinced". So for my own website I was looking for an app just like what I saw and after looking at a few higher priced apps and some that were ridiculously difficult to use or had limits to the amount of views per month, I chose this one. Qikify Sales Pop Up & Proof is a great app and it's relatively simple to use. I also like the pricing allot. I was seeing another apps where they charged less but required me to go through some hoops to set it up and some of them had store demos where the popup didn't even show at all which if is kinda like what are they doing? There was even one app that required me to use programing code to use which is ridiculous in my opinion and looking at it I was like no way I'm not dealing with that. This Qikify app however is so simple to use and it works exactly like I wanted and the price is just right per month without being limited to the amount of visitors. They also have a yearly plan that is discounted which is just perfection. So anyone looking for an app that shows a popup notification that shows "someone from some place just bought something a few minutes ago" and you want that extra oomph for those extra orders on your store this is your app!

Nuova Covers
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
qikify ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!