Arvostelut (894)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
11. kesäkuu 2024

I have asked Arian several times but she didn't response for a long time.
Support is not good.

Büromöbel Plus
Saksa
Noin 16 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 14. kesäkuu 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for the delayed response in responding to your messages. It seems your message arrived during our lunch break, and unfortunately, we could not notify you of this in real time.

We really understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced and I feel so sad and embarrassed when our support team cannot resolve the issues at the time you need.

To prevent similar issues from happening in the future, we also actively train our support team to enhance the quality of our support services.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced, and we hope we will have a chance to serve you better in the future.

If you have any issues or need help, please do let us know, you are our priority.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Best Regards,
Qikify Team

18. lokakuu 2023

Everything about the upsell capability is great for setup and it pops great for the user upon add-to-cart, but it's supposed to apply a discount you've setup in the cross-sell and unfortunately it doesn't work. It adds the item from the pop-up to the cart but without the discount you configured in their backend. I've been reaching out to their online support but they have very odd times for supporting US-based business and I've yet to get a resolution. Fingers crossed!

Colugo
Yhdysvallat
9 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
4. syyskuu 2023

Just downloaded, let's see how it goes!

Peppersmith
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
9 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 12. syyskuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback!
May I ask if there is anything we could help you to increase your satisfaction with our app?
Please don't hesitate to contact our support team if you need any assistance.

31. toukokuu 2022

pretty good not gonna lie, very glad i used it and everything went smoothly when i added my site to the service and im very glad we are getting more sales

V/sta
Kanada
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 2. kesäkuu 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance!

1. maaliskuu 2023

a little buggy but it's very customizable. The other aspect is that I'm having trouble showing it on my website

Brewy
Australia
27 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback.
Our Technical Support team has tried to reach you in order to fix the bug. We've sent you another email to investigate issue.
Could you please check your mailbox?

Best regards,
Technical Support team