Avaliações (898)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de fevereiro de 2024

Nice in theory, but didn't end up working well. We noticed a ton of orders triggered the bundle discount to the customer, but at check out the customer didn't actually receive the discount as advertised. We ended up having to do manual refunds. When contacting the tech support, they were unhelpful and claimed the app worked perfectly.

LXMI
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Poor support. Doesn't pay their partners. I am not surprised by the 'bundle'

Ballers
Israel
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
2 de janeiro de 2024

Very poor user experience, I tried it with a few test uses and they were very confused on how it works. If you want a buy x get x free, skip this. Especially for the price.

Hart Haven
Países Baixos
4 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience with our app.
We recognize that there are some unclear settings that cause confusion for you as well as our merchants. Our dev team is trying our best to update it.
Once again, we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

30 de junho de 2022

Not Good App... It Inject the code in your store liquid files which make problems to your website. I have removed it asap... Please avoid this App.

DEVITZONE
Canadá
8 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 30 de junho de 2022

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience.
About the code in your theme file, it is needed for our app to run faster on your storefront, and it doesn't have any impact on your theme.

We've sent you an email about this. If it's possible, could you let us help you check it? We would love to assist you.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Good luck with your business, and we wish you all the best.

Technical Support Team.

5 de abril de 2023

There are nice customization you can do and even get rid of the banner but it messed my website codes up big time, couldn't even run it for an hour, pages don't load properly after my install and in-spite of having all offer closed my website now runs funny in add to cart and check out page, also you can only cross promote one item and the way to checkout and completing order is ambiguous, its almost like solving a puzzle and you need to give trophy to costumer who can use this croos app so it's not worth the install, I need fast attention to fix your app issues since im trying to run a bussines here and spending loads of money for ads. What a joke !!!

snugbrandwear
Turquia
6 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2023

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience with our app.
Our Support team sent you an email to help you investigate the issue, but it seems you have not seen it.
Could you check your email folder again and let us assist you?

17 de março de 2023

Upsell does not work, it. just gets them to reselect the product they already added to cart, which is stupid. Cross sell works, but i can only choose one product to cross sell, and it is not worth the chance that you reduce conversion rates by adding a step for the customer. Also the product is always the same no matter what the customer buys. Like at least make it randomized or make the reccomended product have the same type/ in the same collection as the product they bought/ add to cart

LinkLogic
Canadá
6 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2023

We sincerely apologize for your experience with our app.
About the app settings, it would be a misunderstanding between Upsell and Cross-sell as well as the trigger offer condition.
Our Technical Supporter has sent you an email to clarify it. Would you mind checking your email box?

Thank you.