QR Code Generator Hub

QR Code Generator Hub

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (130)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2022

This app is great! Using it for a touring band for static posters that may need a later update to the landing page - works really well. Thank you

Criminal Records Shop
Reino Unido
23 days usando a aplicação
22 de julho de 2021

I use this app to extend the customer experience. Indeed we place the code on our packaging which allows us to request reviews or a satisfaction survey. I use this we use this app to extend the customer experience. Indeed we place the code on our packaging which allows us to request reviews or a satisfaction survey ...

EDDEN BODY
França
22 days usando a aplicação
4 de dezembro de 2021

Funktioniert perfekt! Ist schnell erstellt und kann einfach weiterverarbeitet werden auf z.B. Labels!

Cropz GmbH
Alemanha
21 days usando a aplicação
14 de abril de 2022

I absolutely love this app! I was a bit confused at first when trying to create QR codes on my phone but once I switched over to my computer, it was an absolute breeze! I love the fact that you can customize each QR code and there are sooooo many options for customization. This app is such a gem!

JaNaye's Body Care LLC.
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
17 de setembro de 2021

perfecta para señalar cualquier elemento de tu tienda con un código QR o bidi. lo mejor para nosotros la estadística que se genera

Carmen Terreros Andréu Galería
Espanha
19 days usando a aplicação
31 de março de 2022

The QR Code Generator Hub app is amazing and has been so helpful for getting people to visit my store!

Farm Tee Co.
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
10 de junho de 2021

I used this app to create QR codes for several print marketing ads. Very easy to create, analytics are good and seamless with Shopify. Free, which is fantastic. Missing some formatting I like in paid apps (put logo in code, or a frame. around code), but happy to give up for a free app. Love that there are no limits to # of codes, and that I can link to a discount and set landing page

Mister Butcher
Canadá
16 days usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2021

We used this app to generate QR codes for all of our offline stores. It is very easy to use and works perfectly for us. The support response is very fast. Looking forward to the new release of the summary report.

Caseway Store
Austrália
15 days usando a aplicação
9 de setembro de 2021

Great App and Excellent support! I love that you can embed an image in the code and can control the destination.

Alpinhound Pet Co.
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
26 de maio de 2021

I have been looking for a QR code app so we can print QR codes on our packaging. So far so good and I would highly recommend this app. It is quick and easy to use. You can view analytics which is really important and the customer service has been great.

Kent Brushes
Reino Unido
15 days usando a aplicação