QR Code Generator Hub

QR Code Generator Hub

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (128)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de março de 2024

We are still in the beginning of using the QR Code. It was simple setting up through this App.

Parris Island Museum
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
25 de agosto de 2023

Customer service is great!! Really helped me when I needed it
Reach out if you need help this was my first time creating a QR code so I wasn’t sure if I was doing it right but I got it done and in my file with there help

Mixed Girl Goddess Goods
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
12 de novembro de 2023

This app is friendly user. I like the code is dynamique.

Camili Bel Creations Gift Shop
São Martinho
19 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 20 de setembro de 2022

Great app. We are glad it was downloaded and used during our pop up shop in Texas. Our customers really enjoyed being able to use the QR Code to follow the store and share the email address.

Norie Luxury Womens Shoes
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Brainpage Ltd. 16 de setembro de 2022

Thank you for your review and are happy it was successful during your pop-up shop. We'd love to hear how we can turn those four stars into five!

28 de outubro de 2021

Seems to work good for me. Codes haven't been extensively used, but using them in my shop windows for items within sight from people on the sidewalk helps bring people to my website afterhours.

WheelHouseArt
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Brainpage Ltd. 28 de outubro de 2021

Thanks for your review. We strive to make sure every user has a 5 star experience. What could we do differently to get you a 5 star experience?

24 de abril de 2022

I AM CURRENTLY IN THE PROCESS OF TESTING OUT THIS APP. IT IS NOT BAD HOWEVER, SOMETIMES IT JUST WON'T WORK OR YOU MAY HAVE TO HOLD THE CAMERA FOR TOO LONG BEFORE IT REGISTERED. OTHER THAN THAT IT'S WORKING.

Evolve Community Services
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Brainpage Ltd. 25 de abril de 2022

Hi - We noticed that the colors you chose for your QR Codes have very low contrast - this is why they aren't scanning very well. We'd encourage you to update the colors on your QR Codes to make them easier to scan. Here is an article we wrote on how to use different colors in QR Codes: https://qrcodegeneratorhub.com/academy/how-to-add-color-to-qr-codes/
How well a QR code scans is really about the contrast and size - it's not something we can control from our app.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you at all with this!