レビュー (562)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年1月15日

The customer support has a great service. They immediately responded and fixed the issue we had in our shop. Good job!

Dream Vessels
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Hi Dream Vessels and Team!

Thank you for making our day with such kind words and wonderful feedback for our support team. They'll surely be happy once they see your review!

Feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need help with!

編集日:2023年3月29日

Josh is the epitome of outstanding web support. His dedication, adaptability, and passion for client satisfaction make him an invaluable asset. I wholeheartedly recommend Josh for any web support needs!

1muscle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年4月14日

Awesome quantity discount app! Easily add % or fixed price discounts per item multiples, combination multiples, entire site, or specific products. 5 stars to the support team too!

Refrigeratorwaterfiltersusa
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2023年7月8日

It is a great tool but also the customer service is exceptional. Big thanks to Josh especially he helped me out with a setup situation.

Tienda Naturista Pronapresa
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2023年7月10日

Hello Tienda Naturista Pronapresa,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Josh was able to provide you exceptional customer service for setting up your products. Your store is very inviting! We are happy that Bulk Discounts now is working for your business.

Stephanie & the Customer Support team

2018年3月21日

Great app! Super easy to install and get set up in minutes. The app gives you options to discount by line item or cart quantity or value. This worked great for my store to allow customers to mix and match decals of different sizes and colors and still receive discounted rates. Thanks for a great tool!

Go Hi Vis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2020年9月28日

Was an issue with the app on the mobile site. And the support team was extremely fast at looking into the issue and fixing it asap. Thank you! Great support

MJ Supply + Co
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2020年9月28日

Hello friends from MJ Supply + Co

Thank you for leaving this lovely review, we appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist!

-Melissa and the Quantity Breaks Now Support Team

2022年11月5日

Amandeep helped me a lot, thank you! nice app, use it for years now. reccomend it, my carts are much bigger now

Seed World
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2022年11月8日

Hello to our friends at Seed World

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. Amandeep is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We wish you and your store great success. We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2018年3月13日

After spending hours looking for a way to offer the discounts we need for wholesale and fearing an insane amount of money we'd have to spend to accomplish it we stumbled across several free programs that together give us exactly what we need. We wouldn't be able to do it without this app.

Lit Up Illuminations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2018年11月12日

Excellent App, works exactly as advertised. It was very easy to install and set up. We had a slight issue with the discount table not showing. We reached out to the developer and they quickly got the issue taken care of. It was more of an issue with our theme and the Quantity breaks now folks dove into our theme with some code and it now works flawlessly. Highly recommend this app for any one looking for quantity discounts in a lightweight app that does not bog your sight down.

YourGloveSource.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2019年12月4日

The app worked great. I did a tiered volume discount with no issues. However, I wish there was an option to allow the customer to choose at checkout to use the Quantity Discount or an existing discount code they had received in the past. We had a few premium members who had a discount code that would have been higher than the tiered discount promo I set with Quantity Break.

WildmanT
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2019年12月4日

Hi there - thanks for the feedback! There is an option in the Settings tab of the app which will allow shoppers to use certain types of discount codes on the cart page. I suspect the discount code's discount would get added on top of the quantity discounts which probably isn't what you want. We'll go ahead and add this to our requested features list. Thanks again for the feedback!