Bulk Discounts Now WOD , 547件のレビュー

  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です

App is unpredictable...only applied the discount about 30% of the time. I have many abandoned carts due to this. App is completely unable to apply the discount in draft orders. This is an embarrassing way to reflect on our business.

REPLY TO DEVELOPER: I shouldn't have to inspect each and every order to make sure your app is working. I absolutely did reached out to your support when the problem was discovered last night. Response was "refreshed it on our end." This doesn't help the snowball of problems I found with other orders and abandoned carts upon further investigation of order history. How could I possibly trust that a "refresh" problem wouldn't occur again? Store owners have a lot to do besides watch for when apps 'might' not work.

Website On-Demandが返信しました 2019年11月20日

Hi there - sorry to hear about the troubles. I noticed you didn't reach out to our support for assistance. We'd be happy to assist. Please contact support@websiteondemand.ca.

Also, draft orders not supporting discount codes is a limitation in Shopify - not Quantity Breaks Now. Quantity Breaks Now does support discount codes via a workaround. That option can be enabled from the Settings tab in our app.


App would be good if it had support. If one of the various bugs impacts your site, or you have any cross-compatibility issues at all, the only response you're going to get from support is "I don't have time. Find another app."

I suggest you find another app from the beginning instead of wasting your time with this one because once the bugs impact you, you're going to be starting all over again anyway.

Body Nutrition

very slow support, and late feed back, they must have chat support to be able to benefit from them and the App

Shopps Time Store

App is buggy, breaks most of the css on the product and cart page. Automatic installation does not work and customer service team is not responsive. This happened before with a different store and although I had the same experience I decided to give them a chance. I guess the developer is not interested in delivery a good product and providing good customer support.

Website On-Demandが返信しました 2021年2月22日

Hi there,

Hope all is well with you.
My name is Robert, Operations Manager for Website on Demand apps.

This is not a thing with our app. In fact, we were known to have one of the best tech support in the business.

I was able to check the ticket and it appears that our agent was able to respond on time (ticket#31173). This email was sent to development@dryeyerescue.com.

Please advise.



the shitty app, don't recommend to use, the hidden feed may be applied, better avoid this application

Website On-Demandが返信しました 2019年12月13日

Sorry to hear there was some confusion about our pricing, however our app pricing is clearly shown on our app page. There are no hidden fees. You're welcome to use our free plan for as long as you like, and I see you currently still have the app installed.

If you have any questions, please reach out to our support staff at support@websiteondemand.ca and we'll be happy to help.


What you mention in your pricing plan and what you actually offer is not the same. Under the basic pricing plan which is $9.95 you have stated unlimited discount groups. When I upgraded to that I realised that you offer only 1 discount group. For the next pricing plan $14.95 you offer only 3 discount groups and only for the premium pricing plan you are offering unlimited discount groups. Hence I have deleted your app.

Website On-Demandが返信しました 2021年9月2日

Hi there,

We deeply apologize for this.
It looks like you were referring to our old pricing method. Our app should now allow you to have an unlimited discount group when you subscribe to a paid plan.

Upon checking our support platforms, we haven't received any tickets from you. We could've looked in to this case and fixed it quickly.

Let us know whenever you change your mind or if you can give us another try. We'll guide you through our entire process.

Chud and the Bulk Discount Support Team


I have been using this app for two days and it happens to me that bulk discounts are discounted in the cart but then at checkout they no longer appear.

Website On-Demandが返信しました 2021年5月3日

Hello there,

Apologies for this, you can always chat/email us any time of the day. I looked at our Ticket history and appears that you haven't contacted even once. We can definitely fix and avoided this issue.

Please email us at support@websiteondemand.ca and we can rectify this in no time.

Operations Manager - Website On Demand


This app cost me sales. My checkout page became glitchy and customers were not able to proceed. For four days this was the case until I deleted the app.

Gambit's Gold

I have missed few sales because of this app. It returned an error at checkout, making my customers leave the platform.

Website On-Demandが返信しました 2020年2月3日

I'm sorry to hear about the troubles. It looks like you had the app installed for about 30 minutes, but that's still not the experience we want our merchants to have. Please contact our support staff at support@websiteondemand.ca, and we'll be happy to investigate any compatibility issues you're experiencing.


I deleted the app and yet the quantity breaks are still on my page and I can't delete them.

Dub Pods