レビュー (562)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2018年3月21日

Great app! Super easy to install and get set up in minutes. The app gives you options to discount by line item or cart quantity or value. This worked great for my store to allow customers to mix and match decals of different sizes and colors and still receive discounted rates. Thanks for a great tool!

Go Hi Vis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2020年9月28日

Was an issue with the app on the mobile site. And the support team was extremely fast at looking into the issue and fixing it asap. Thank you! Great support

MJ Supply + Co
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2020年9月28日

Hello friends from MJ Supply + Co

Thank you for leaving this lovely review, we appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist!

-Melissa and the Quantity Breaks Now Support Team

2022年11月5日

Amandeep helped me a lot, thank you! nice app, use it for years now. reccomend it, my carts are much bigger now

Seed World
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2022年11月8日

Hello to our friends at Seed World

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. Amandeep is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We wish you and your store great success. We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2018年3月13日

After spending hours looking for a way to offer the discounts we need for wholesale and fearing an insane amount of money we'd have to spend to accomplish it we stumbled across several free programs that together give us exactly what we need. We wouldn't be able to do it without this app.

Lit Up Illuminations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2018年11月12日

Excellent App, works exactly as advertised. It was very easy to install and set up. We had a slight issue with the discount table not showing. We reached out to the developer and they quickly got the issue taken care of. It was more of an issue with our theme and the Quantity breaks now folks dove into our theme with some code and it now works flawlessly. Highly recommend this app for any one looking for quantity discounts in a lightweight app that does not bog your sight down.

YourGloveSource.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2022年9月28日

Amazing support!! Amandeep responded the chat in about a minute and helped me solve an issue in my store's theme that was creating a conflict with discount codes. Solved it in a few minutes. Great app, been working with it for a couple of years now and I have no complaints! Really recommended it.

ROUNDERWEAR MÉXICO
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2022年9月29日

Hello to our friends at ROUNDERWEAR MÉXICO

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Bulk Discounts Now and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. Amandeep is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We wish you and your store great success. We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

2020年1月17日

This is a great app. It is easy to install and set. Keep up the good work. I highly recommend it to any shopify store.

America At Home
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2023年6月9日

It works well and when it broke because of a compatibility error with my theme, they answered me and corrected the bug in the same 24 hours. Really quick and polite!
I recommend!

Pirouette & Cie
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2023年6月12日

Hello to our friends at Pirouette & Cie

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with fantastic service. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success! We appreciate the recommendation.

Tanu & The Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

編集日:2023年6月12日

Amazing Customer Service very quick and responsive HUGE shoutout to Amandeep very professional and very good at what he does!

Christmas by Krebs Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2020年6月22日

Best Quantity Break app - and it's free! Super customizable and my requests were answered very quickly.

Floppy Fishy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2020年6月23日

Gladly at your service 😎
Let us know if you have any more issues and we'll be there in a flash!