Bulk Discounts Now WOD , 560 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de dezembro de 2021

app design etc is great but running very slow. and cannot show full performance. so users can't access the discount

Liberty Cosmetics LLC
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 27 de dezembro de 2021

Hello, a friend from Liberty Cosmetics LLC! Thanks for leaving us a message with your concern.

We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through. Our team of developers has checked it for your store and make some improvements. I would highly appreciate if you check your chat with the team, they have sent you a message.

We are so sorry about what happened here ( It is not normal with our app.)

We are always at the forefront to solve any problem that our customers face. Our customer support is always here to help. Please let us know if you would be available to join our team on live call, so that we can hear you more.

We really want to treat all our customers well and wanted to solve their issues as fast as possible. Once again apologies from our side.

Regards
-Tanu & Bulk Discount Support Team

14 de fevereiro de 2020

The app has too many bugs. I've been very patient, allowing them time to work out the kinks behind the scenes but the more function your store requires, the more professional help you're going to need. Most of these apps do not provide that level expertise in development. If you're just starting out, this app is good enough but others may want to find more custom solutions when offering promotions for their products.

Retro City Sunglasses
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 16 de fevereiro de 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear you encountered some issues. That's certainly not the experience we want merchants to have. I couldn't find a support ticket from you with the bugs you mentioned. We've emailed you asking for more information on the issues you encountered. Please do let us know.

Editado a 6 de novembro de 2020

At first, app did exactly what I wanted. However, sometimes the app does not load at all (on a few debut theme), so discounts are not applied even I advertise with it. Lost a lot of customers because of this. Please fix.

Mondkapje Mania
Países Baixos
5 days usando a aplicação
18 de agosto de 2022

Tried to use this app to setup discount offers, but it did not meet the requirements. It has limited features and flexibility. Can be used only for a very specific use-case. Good customer support though.

Ikiru
Índia
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 18 de agosto de 2022

Hello to our friends at Ikiru

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! I am sad to learn that our app wasn't the right fit for your store, but we understand that our app cannot be perfect for every business. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Bulk Discounts Now Support Team

4 de dezembro de 2020

USELESS THIS APP, I DOWNLOAD IT AND ACTIVE THE QUANTITIY BREAKS ON THIS APP, IT SLOW DOWN MY SHOPIFY STORE LOADING SPEED, AND IT WILL CRASH WITH THE AUTOMATIC DISCOUNT, MORE, IT ONLY APPEAR THE DISCOUNT ON THE DESK FRONT, HOWEVER, IF U USING MOBILE TO CHECK IT, NO DICOUNT APPEARING BY USING MOBILE!!!
HOPE U GUYS TO FIX YOUR BUG PLZ

my wooden gifts
China
31 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 4 de dezembro de 2020

Hello,
This is Sean, the Ops Manager for Bulk Discounts Now. Very sorry about your experience -- these are actually theme-related issues, which we can smooth out for you.

Every theme's coding is so different, and your theme is a unique theme. We need to do some modifications (which we do for FREE) - to get our app working well with your theme.

We can work with you on that asap today, if you'd like? Please let me know. We'd love the chance to get it right for you... Thanks!

Sean & The Bulk Discounts Now Team