Omega Discount Quantity Breaks , 147件のレビュー
App doesn't work at all and theres no support. There are lots of better alternative apps. Was a waste of time to install and set up.
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your feedback about the app and fixed the issue for you and is sending you an email to inform that. Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
I don't like the app, you have to be able to manually set up css, otherwise is a mess.
I like apps that have a kind of automatic and quick set up, this is not one of those
Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our app failed to meet your expectations. Our developer team has contacted you right away by that time to help you solve the issue easier.
We hope your business run well and if you need any support, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Sorry , but it dosen't work - il seems that it may work for old themes only.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us, we always appreciate hearing from our customers. It might be something wrong with the theme and we also would like to let the future guests know that we have contacted you and solved the problem.
If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
tentei usar ,mais não funcionou direito em minha loja acredito que o app seja bom estou aguardando suporte assim que resolver e testar por alguns dias poderei dar uma avaliação pois ate omomento não consegui fazer funcionar
I'm sorry to hear that you've been having trouble with our Quantity Price Breaks. We appreciate your feedback, and would love to hear more about your experience so that we can do our best to help. Though this review was few years ago, but we would like to reconfirm that we have contacted and supported you right away by that time.
If you need any further assistance, please let us know.
Installed and 5 minutes later uninstalled. It's an app with masses of potential but launched too soon without thought of basic features that are required. We have thousands of products and this requires to add 1 by 1 with no ability to discount per group etc.,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know the issue you identified while installing our app. Although this review was few years ago but we would like to let future customers know that we have contacted you right after we got your message and give the right solution.
If you need any support, please feel free to contact us.