Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 juni 2017

PRETTY EASY TO USE, JUST WISH I DIDN'T HAVE TO KEEP SCROLLING UP AND DOWN TO SEE THE CHANGES I HAD MADE , BUT THAT WAS A MINIMAL PROBLEM. LIKE IT A LOT!

Easy Bath Cheesecake Wrap
Verenigde Staten
22 minuten gebruiken de app
15 oktober 2016

I wish there was a preview button instead of clicking save all the time to see how it looks.

Black Orquid
Verenigde Staten
25 minuten gebruiken de app
1 november 2016

Great App! Thank you! http://www.firstrow.ca

First Row Collectibles
Canada
1 minuut gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 29 mei 2020

Very easy. Not looked at it yet, but was very simple to set up. If I hadn't had a couple of glases of wine, I could probably say something more useful :-)

Ralston Fabrics
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 minuten gebruiken de app
24 januari 2017

Works as described and the price is right!

Onesixfive
Verenigde Staten
1 minuut gebruiken de app
30 mei 2016

Very easy to use so far. Hopefully my customers like it too :)
Thanks www.studioshim.ca

Studio Shim
Canada
17 minuten gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 maart 2020

Very comprehensive, but easy to use. I chose the application based on its high number of highly rated reviews.

Camargo Events
Verenigde Staten
16 minuten gebruiken de app
22 november 2017

Just trying for the first time, easy to use in setting up, great tool to have for alerting customers

Le Feu Uk
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 minuten gebruiken de app
5 januari 2023

This app was easy to install and configure with the personalised message. I would recommend it to all dropshippers starting their business.

Leluxshop
Zuid-Afrika
15 minuten gebruiken de app
21 maart 2020

Used for a quick coronavirus promotion, was simple to install and the free version does more than enough for me. Very pleased!

516 Polish
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 minuten gebruiken de app