Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 april 2023

creo que las opciones que tienen son buenas para ser gratis pero me gastaría que por lo menos una animación fuera gratis.

CarCo
Colombia
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 14 april 2017

the app hung after 10 mins, i couldnt make edits to the announcement bar. had to de-activate.

Themommycollectivestore
India
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
22 oktober 2016

It is a good app but needs more flexibility.

Living And Giving
Canada
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 december 2018

NOTHING SPECIAL...SOME FUNCTIONS NOT EVEN WORKING .WE TRIED SEVERAL TIMES BUT IT WAS A WASTE TIME.STILL HAVE THE APP THOUGH CAUSE COULDNOT FIND SOMETHING BETTER........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Legend7sports
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
14 april 2016

Good create annoucement for special offers

Mobileaccessories In
India
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
15 december 2017

Nice App, easy to use... get yours today

Eshop Nigeria
Nigeria
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
1 december 2019

The app is good (and free) but it's some days that is impossible to access the dashboard. Excessive time loading (really long).

Concetto è
Italië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
13 maart 2018

Easy set-up & options...but before I could even test it or see it in live view, I was asked to post this review.

Iio Creed Apparel Llc
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
10 april 2019

I enjoy using the app, posted announcements are super helpful. However, I cannot display multiple announcements on my website, even after upgrading to premium and paying the $9.99 monthly fee. I generated a 2nd announcement bar but no matter what I do, it fails to display. It did display for a few hours when I first posted it, but then it disappeared. I tried re-adding it multiple times but to no avail.

This is why I only rate this app 3 stars. If this bug can get fixed, or if the developer helps me figure out what is wrong, I'll update my review to 5 stars.

ShellExpressions
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
16 april 2020

I've used this app for a while now, it's a little hit-n'miss unfortunately. Some of the announcement bars I've created show for a period of time and then just disappear or stop loading/hiding. It's been ok because it's free, but frustrating when it doesn't perform as it should.

A Boy Named Aaron
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app