レビュー (46)

総合評価
2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の17%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の9%は3つ星です
  • 評価の7%は2つ星です
  • 評価の63%は1つ星です
2024年7月6日

so bad, been trying to connect for 10 hours. It's deceptive, it's actually another 3rd party called One Saas, and they can't help at all. They blame Shopify and QBo. QBO blames Shopify and Shopify blames QBO. A mess.
why does Shopify and QBO advertise their connector app under their own names?

"Connect to Quickbooks from Shopify."
"Connect to Shopify from Quickbooks"

I am just building their Ai question and trouble shooting guide - wow
don't bother, it sucks

Dana Cooper Bermuda
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年6月26日

This app doesn't work. Our data keeps getting duplicated and creates a huge mess we have to manually fix.

Intuit is also doing sketchy things by importing 5 star reviews on their app store to try and cover up the mess. One week ago, it had about 2 stars on their app store with a few hundred reviews, similar to here. Two weeks later it has 4.9 stars with thousands of fake AI reviews. Super disingenuous.

Intuit, fix your app!

Bridle Up Hope Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月7日

This app is messy, only occasionally brought in data and I was never able to implement it in any way close to useful. There is no support and none of the needed updates are being made.

RamRods Archery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review. Please ensure you go to Transactions tab > App Transactions > For Review and add / match the transactions. Alternatively you can turn on "Auto-add" to automatically add all transactions to QuickBooks, this setting can be found on in the Commerce tab > Overview under the channel connection card.

If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

2024年4月16日

Shopify has sent me information that this app has not been updated for some time. It is no longer importing our store information to quickbooks online as it was once doing. My book Keeper said it was duplicating our sale and not matching up with how it is reported to our bank.

TwoFeathers Restorations & Design llc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

We have resolved the issue causing the app to be flagged as "unsupported".

To avoid any duplicate entries with the bank feed please ensure you add transactions from the App Transaction tab and then "Match" with the bank deposits in the bank feed. If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

編集日:2024年5月13日

Completely broken. Can not connect. QuickBooks support is useless.

The reply below tells me to contact QuickBooks support. I already have. They told me that that the Shopify integration has been broken for months and I should not expect it to be fixed.

Tuneshine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

Please email our dedicated support team at qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and we will be sure to assist further.

2024年6月21日

I can’t believe people actually pay for this garbage. We were forced from quickbooks POS and desktop to quickbooks online and Shopify. It has been a nightmare

Delta Electronics Co. of LA, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
2024年4月21日

I've been having issues with Shopify transactions duplicating in QuickBooks and they were not able to help me resolve my issue. I've been manually making a journal entry to correct the transactions.

LashGenieee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review. Please ensure you go to Transactions tab > App Transactions > For Review and add / match the transactions. Once you have added the transactions from Shopify you can "Match" them to the Bank feed to avoid any duplications.

If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

2024年4月17日

Awful product 95% my bank feed doesn't stay connected and i have trouble logging in all them time. Website either takes forever to load or doesn't load at all. Waste of Money

EatUP Original
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月23日

Can I track the inventory listed on Shopify in Quickbooks?

Filler Lux™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年3月1日

The Shopify/Quickbooks app works decently for a very simple online store and accounting setup. I've had no issues with duplicate transactions, though the lack of support for cash transactions is incredibly frustrating.

Nimbus Makes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月