レビュー (43)

総合評価
2.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の19%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の9%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の63%は1つ星です
2024年4月16日

Shopify has sent me information that this app has not been updated for some time. It is no longer importing our store information to quickbooks online as it was once doing. My book Keeper said it was duplicating our sale and not matching up with how it is reported to our bank.

TwoFeathers Restorations & Design llc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

We have resolved the issue causing the app to be flagged as "unsupported".

To avoid any duplicate entries with the bank feed please ensure you add transactions from the App Transaction tab and then "Match" with the bank deposits in the bank feed. If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

2024年5月7日

This app is messy, only occasionally brought in data and I was never able to implement it in any way close to useful. There is no support and none of the needed updates are being made.

RamRods Archery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review. Please ensure you go to Transactions tab > App Transactions > For Review and add / match the transactions. Alternatively you can turn on "Auto-add" to automatically add all transactions to QuickBooks, this setting can be found on in the Commerce tab > Overview under the channel connection card.

If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

編集日:2024年5月13日

Completely broken. Can not connect. QuickBooks support is useless.

The reply below tells me to contact QuickBooks support. I already have. They told me that that the Shopify integration has been broken for months and I should not expect it to be fixed.

Tuneshine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

Please email our dedicated support team at qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and we will be sure to assist further.

2024年4月21日

I've been having issues with Shopify transactions duplicating in QuickBooks and they were not able to help me resolve my issue. I've been manually making a journal entry to correct the transactions.

LashGenieee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review. Please ensure you go to Transactions tab > App Transactions > For Review and add / match the transactions. Once you have added the transactions from Shopify you can "Match" them to the Bank feed to avoid any duplications.

If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

2024年4月17日

Awful product 95% my bank feed doesn't stay connected and i have trouble logging in all them time. Website either takes forever to load or doesn't load at all. Waste of Money

EatUP Original
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月1日

The Shopify/Quickbooks app works decently for a very simple online store and accounting setup. I've had no issues with duplicate transactions, though the lack of support for cash transactions is incredibly frustrating.

Nimbus Makes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月23日

Can I track the inventory listed on Shopify in Quickbooks?

Filler Lux™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年1月19日

This is crap...I was happily paying a subscription fee for the previous version. This one has completely screwed all of my reporting.

Rhonny K.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review, could you help us understand what app you previously were using?

Please ensure you go to Transactions tab > App Transactions > For Review and add / match the transactions. It appears many of your transactions have not been added to QuickBooks yet.

If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

2024年2月5日

this does not pull in sales receipts with product info. So if you track inventory in quickbooks, it will not reduce your inventory when you sell an item. Unfortunately I disconnected the old version from OneSaas and now I am not able to reconnect OneSaas. What a disaster!

Chocolate and Steel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
2024年1月3日

It does not pull in orders that are not from the "Online Store" sales channel. This channel selection is not available as part of the configuration. I even upgraded my QBO account thinking I needed to add another sales channel (a term used in both systems, but mean different things).

Since it does not pull in all my sales, it's useless.

eSteamed Saunas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月