QuickBooks Online , 37件のレビュー

総合評価
2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の19%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の11%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の65%は1つ星です
2022年12月29日

This was a hot mess. It's not intuitive at all. What buttons work in the register don't work here. It added hundreds of deposits that were already in my register. I had to manually delete a year's worth. Once that was done by books were still off by several thousands and I had to manually fix that. Someone at QB reached out to me and walked me thru it which was nice, but this app has a long way to go.

Crimson and Clover Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年1月3日

Thank you for the feedback Crimson and Clover Studio, happy I was able to work with you and understand the gaps. We are working on updating the actions to be more consistent between the banking register, app transactions and new commerce sections.

Thanks again for spending the time to help us improve.

2023年2月7日

What an absolute waste of an app. This app does not import orders into quickbooks as invoices. The orders sit in the "Commerce" tab and do not transfer over as invoices.

Advanced Fiberglass Concepts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年2月8日

Thanks for reviewing our app! The main feature of this app is that it sends your payouts from Shopify to QuickBooks Online. It will separate your revenue from taxes and fees from Shopify then map the payouts to your books. You can add the payout transactions to your books by going to Banking > App Transactions > For review. Adding a payout will create the corresponding sales receipt, refund and expense which will map to your P&L.

We are continuing to develop and expand our commerce and inventory management features directly within QuickBooks Online US (including customer details, product mapping, stock level sync and COGS tracking). We’re really looking forward to sharing these new features with you when they are ready.

2023年1月11日

I’ve been trying to find a way to sync my Shopify Balance with my Quickbooks and thus far it seems to be impossible. After downloading this app, I was getting error messages with Quickbooks that prevented it from functioning properly. I spent 3+ hours on the phone and on chats with undertrained customer support who were unable to resolve the issue. Eventually, a support agent named Jerry reached out via email and scheduled a zoom call with me and was able to resolve the issue. The app is now functioning as it should but is only pulling in payout information but not expenses or available balance from Shopify Balance.

Fam Botanicals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年1月17日

Thank you for taking time to post this review! Our new integration between QuickBooks Online and Shopify is supported by a dedicated team at Intuit and we are working hard to improve the customer support experience based on your feedback.

After you connect your sales channel, QuickBooks automatically brings in the latest orders and payouts. The order data is view-only, and you can add the payouts to your books. We’ll show you how.

1. Go to Banking or Transactions.
2. Select App transactions.
3. Select your sales channel from All connections, then select For Review.
4. Select a payout, then select "Add" in the Action column.

You'll be glad to hear we're working on new features, and we’ll be sure to let you know when those features become available!

2022年12月8日

This is not the best app. when syncing with Shopify. It will not allow me to administer my bank information easily nor is it automated with my Shopify store. When I click on the app., it takes me to a signup page, which I DO NOT NEED since I am already signed up.
It's too much of a pain to navigate through. If I have to do this manually, I might as well keep the bookkeeping app. that I have already been using.
I had another subscription that I canceled today, thinking that I made a mistake with the setup (over a year ago) but unfortunately, I am still having trouble and have paid double the amount for an item I cannot use. Not for the lack of trying, and or starting from scratch. Therefore, I paid for this month's subscription in connection to my old account along with my new subscription.

Mischa Lottie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2022年12月15日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, your feedback has been heard and we will be changing the sign in page experience to ensure this doesn't happen in the future.

Could you please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com to ensure we can resolve the setup issues and any billing issues you incurred. Thank you.

2023年2月1日

HORRIBLE - This app is a shadow of "QuickBooks Online Global". Unfortunately I'm in the US and have to use this garbage Quickbooks Connector app.

Mapping products? Feature doesn't exist. There's hardly any options to customize your import settings. Its completely bare bones, junk junk junk!

Why in the world would you not carry over every feature from QB Online Global?

Furious Sauces
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:34分
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年2月3日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are continuing to develop and expand our commerce and inventory management features directly within QuickBooks Online US (including product mapping, stock level sync and COGS tracking). We’re really looking forward to sharing these new features with you when they are ready.

2023年1月27日

If unfortunately doesn't work. It only gives you the option to map all of your sales to a single product or service which is automagically creates for you called "Shopify Sales Item" or something. I need my SKUs to map to my SKUs in Quickbooks so I can do proper class tracking on them. Additionally, when I tried to actually add a payout from the app transactions list, it gave me a cryptic error about entering the quantities. Which is impossible, since there's nowhere that is editable.

Honestly, as is, don't install it. It won't work for you, and will end up causing more work to clean up all of the garbage it generates like new products, new accounts, etc. It might be great in a year, but right now its an alpha release product at best.

Chuffed Puzzles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:31分
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年1月30日

Thanks for the review! We totally understand that more order data and functionality is crucial for managing your product-based business. The features such as mapping SKUs, the recording of COGS, and inventory management are all being worked on by our product team right now. These capabilities will be rolled out in the future, and we'll let you know when those features become available!

One of our product experts is reaching out to you via email to learn more about the error messages you experienced.

2024年2月27日

Preppy Party Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9分