レビュー (46)

総合評価
2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の17%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の9%は3つ星です
  • 評価の7%は2つ星です
  • 評価の63%は1つ星です
2023年5月2日

I recently had a problem with transferring shop pay installments correctly into QBO but customer experience lead Jerry helped me solve the issue. Other than that, I’ve had a great experience using the connector app.

Arcwood Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年6月2日

Thank you! We're glad Jerry was able to help you out and we really appreciate your honest feedback.

2023年3月19日

This app works but is lacking. We have cash transactions that do not import into quickbooks. We also have had an error, called support (very hard to work with them due to language barriers) Opened case of which they said they would follow up, however, no follow up and case was not showing up. I hate to call back as it took hours on the phone but we still have the error.

Woodchuck Woodworking
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年3月20日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Currently cash transactions will have to be manually accounted for, we recommend adding this direct from your bank feed deposits.

One of our product experts is reaching out to you via email to follow up on your case.

2023年2月21日

I need to contact customer service a few times a year. Customer service is outstanding! Very responsive and fast.

GreenfieldBotanics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年2月27日

Thanks for the great review!

2023年6月23日

I found the connector to be wonky and not user friendly but I have been impressed by the developers' technical support and genuine interest in fixing issues. Jerry, in particular, was very helpful and proactive in helping me troubleshoot my issues (I couldn't add any of the sales into my account!) and helped me fix it (I couldn't explain how). He made himself extremely available for one-on-one interactions and is working hard on addressing the other issue I have with this sync: shopify sales tax info not being properly organized. I think as long as Jerry remains this proactive the app will only continue to improve so I will stick with it for now.

RareJule Vintage
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年1月20日

I wish i do this sooner
Helps a lot with the accounting formthe business
Now I don’t have to do this manually

Truccos by Keyra
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年1月23日

Thanks for your great review! Glad to hear it's helping reduce some manual work.

2022年12月29日

This was a hot mess. It's not intuitive at all. What buttons work in the register don't work here. It added hundreds of deposits that were already in my register. I had to manually delete a year's worth. Once that was done by books were still off by several thousands and I had to manually fix that. Someone at QB reached out to me and walked me thru it which was nice, but this app has a long way to go.

Crimson and Clover Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年1月3日

Thank you for the feedback Crimson and Clover Studio, happy I was able to work with you and understand the gaps. We are working on updating the actions to be more consistent between the banking register, app transactions and new commerce sections.

Thanks again for spending the time to help us improve.

2023年2月7日

What an absolute waste of an app. This app does not import orders into quickbooks as invoices. The orders sit in the "Commerce" tab and do not transfer over as invoices.

Advanced Fiberglass Concepts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年2月8日

Thanks for reviewing our app! The main feature of this app is that it sends your payouts from Shopify to QuickBooks Online. It will separate your revenue from taxes and fees from Shopify then map the payouts to your books. You can add the payout transactions to your books by going to Banking > App Transactions > For review. Adding a payout will create the corresponding sales receipt, refund and expense which will map to your P&L.

We are continuing to develop and expand our commerce and inventory management features directly within QuickBooks Online US (including customer details, product mapping, stock level sync and COGS tracking). We’re really looking forward to sharing these new features with you when they are ready.

編集日:2023年4月30日

While I have generally had a positive experience with QBo, I must say that the connector was more effective with OneSaas. Since Intuit acquired OneSaas, the usability has decreased, and we are now actively looking for alternative integration software. Unfortunately, Intuit no longer supports OneSaas software, which has forced me into this scenario.

One major drawback is that we can no longer have accurate A/R reports for our customers. This also removes the ability to use Intuit's own merchant services for collecting A/R. Overall, I still recommend QBo, but I hope that these issues are addressed in future updates.

If you do not care about customer details in your Accounting software, and use your eComm channels for all customer data- it's easy to operate. It does a simple JL entry for the deposits and maps the expenses accordingly.

Houston Llew Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年6月2日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are continuing to develop and expand our commerce and inventory management features directly within QuickBooks Online US (including product mapping, stock level sync and COGS tracking). We’re really looking forward to sharing these new features with you when they are ready.

2023年1月11日

I’ve been trying to find a way to sync my Shopify Balance with my Quickbooks and thus far it seems to be impossible. After downloading this app, I was getting error messages with Quickbooks that prevented it from functioning properly. I spent 3+ hours on the phone and on chats with undertrained customer support who were unable to resolve the issue. Eventually, a support agent named Jerry reached out via email and scheduled a zoom call with me and was able to resolve the issue. The app is now functioning as it should but is only pulling in payout information but not expenses or available balance from Shopify Balance.

Fam Botanicals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年1月17日

Thank you for taking time to post this review! Our new integration between QuickBooks Online and Shopify is supported by a dedicated team at Intuit and we are working hard to improve the customer support experience based on your feedback.

After you connect your sales channel, QuickBooks automatically brings in the latest orders and payouts. The order data is view-only, and you can add the payouts to your books. We’ll show you how.

1. Go to Banking or Transactions.
2. Select App transactions.
3. Select your sales channel from All connections, then select For Review.
4. Select a payout, then select "Add" in the Action column.

You'll be glad to hear we're working on new features, and we’ll be sure to let you know when those features become available!

2023年6月2日

HORRIBLE!!! Spent all day with "experts" trying to figure out issues.
Check and Cash transactions aren't transferred over for deposits. I switched from Quickbooks POS to Shopify and Quickbooks online and was told this would be easy...nope
another issue no one seems to know an answer about is charge accounts. Customer info isn't sent with the transactions and it marks all invoices paid when they actually are suppose to be put on the customer account. If features don't get fixed quickly i will be looking elsewhere.

Farmers and Ranchers Outlet LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Intuit Inc.が返信しました 2023年6月2日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Currently, payments by check, cash, and PayPal transactions will have to be manually accounted for, we recommend adding this directly from your bank feed deposits.
We currently only support payment gateway by Shopify Payments and Shop Pay, so any orders marked manually paid will not be accounted for.

One of our product experts is reaching out to you via email to follow up on your case.

Thanks again for spending the time to help us improve.