Presidio: Quiz Kit , 160 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 januari 2024

Quiz Kit is a simple quiz-building app, but its faults are critical when scaling quiz engagement. Mainly, the user interface is extremely clunky, making it hard to create quizzes and the mobile experience is terrible, taking very long to load and not adjusting the font to be legible.

CURE
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
5 januari 2024

We love quiz kit! We use this kit for multiple shopping quizzes throughout our site that guide users to the correct products. The quizzes are super easy to use, customizable to your branding, and very good at converting to orders. Save yourself some time and use quiz kit!

makesy®
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 10 februari 2024

The QuizKit appliaction is quite intuitive to use, we will definitely use the app for more quizes. The support team is always helpful and reactive!

trime.cz
Tsjechië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
20 november 2023

We are so happy to be using QuizKit. They provide all the essential ingredients to create a seamlessly engaging quiz with a visually pleasing design. We are impressed by how customizable it is, making it easy to navigate. Their templates are fantastic as well. As an added bonus, the text box understands some code, and allows for further customization. QuizKit's transparency and their commitment to helping other businesses flourish shine through, as they are proactive in meeting the users' needs. Their positive attitude and straightforward approach to assisting you is truly delightful.

flossy.
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
1 december 2023

Fantastic app! Highly customizable for complex quizzes. The support team is really quick and helpful, and helped me with all my very specific issues.
Highly recommended! Will use it for other our stores as well.

Antipodes New Zealand
Nieuw-Zeeland
29 dagen gebruiken de app
14 december 2023

It's a flexible and customizable app. Intuitive and easy to use, with a wide range of templates, and comes with comprehensive support. It's very suitable for creating your first quiz content!

Humane
Japan
8 dagen gebruiken de app
2 oktober 2023

The post-purchase experience needs refinement. Currently, there's no direct product recommendation email integration with Klaviyo, which is a drawback. A steep fee of $250 is required to send one recommendation page, which unfortunately lacks aesthetic appeal and clarity. The system misses an "Add All to Cart" function and a logical discount mechanism. Although there's a button for the cart, it's ineffective unless products are manually added to the cart beforehand.

GOA Skincare
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
29 december 2023

The support is super reactive!

Roll On Jade
Frankrijk
22 dagen gebruiken de app
18 februari 2024

Love Presidio Quiz Kit! It is very user friendly, straight-forward, and in my opinion the best looking quiz as well. They have pre-made quiz themes to choose from, or you can design your own which was awesome for me! The customer service is also incredible, any issues or questions I have I email and get a response same day, usually from the same representative, I always feel very looked after.
Thanks Presidio!

JONES WEST
Australië
26 februari 2024

I recently started using the Presidio: Quiz Kit app for our Shopify store and I'm absolutely thrilled with its performance. The user interface is incredibly intuitive, making the app super easy to use right from the start. Setting up quizzes with jump logic was a breeze, allowing me to create engaging and dynamic content for our customers.

Integrating the app with Klaviyo to collect email addresses was seamless, enhancing our marketing efforts significantly. But what truly set this experience apart was the exceptional support from Liz and Yana from the product and support team. They were quick to respond to all my queries and even went the extra mile to implement a new feature that wasn't available before. Wow! Their dedication and willingness to listen and act on customer feedback is commendable.

I highly recommend Presidio: Quiz Kit to anyone looking to enhance their Shopify store with interactive quizzes. It's not just the app that's impressive, but the people behind it too. Kudos to the team!

Molten Europe GmbH
Duitsland