De Shopify App Store heeft beperkte functionaliteit wegens gepland onderhoud op 11 december om 15.00 uur (UTC). Kom op een ander moment nog eens terug. We zijn binnen de kortste keren weer volledig operationeel.

Presidio: Quiz Kit , 146 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 oktober 2020

Super simple quiz app! Direct and intuitive layout - with easy integration. The product support team goes above and beyond! Highly recommend.

Mad Hippie
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 12 oktober 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! For anyone else considering our app, we're happy to provide custom support to make sure it will work properly for your store :)

27 september 2022

We tested several quiz apps before deciding to go with Quiz Kit and we have been very happy with our choice. QuizKit is intuitive to set up, offers excellent customization options and advanced recommendations logic even in their first plan. The design options are great, with nice UX both on desktop and mobile. Their customer service team is really top-notch, Jonathan has been a fantastic support for us, he always replies fast and provides exactly the information we need.

Pippadu
Hongarije
8 dagen gebruiken de app
28 juli 2021

Great customer service - the team at Quiz Kit always gets back to me within an hour and helps me with any questions regarding integration!

Alkaline for Life
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are always happy to help!
Let us know if you have any questions. Thanks!

26 oktober 2021

Works like a charm. I needed some help with customization (for a multi-currency site) and the team was really quick to help solve it! So glad I found this app!

Linjer
Hongkong SAR van China
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 26 oktober 2021

Thanks for the review! It was very helpful experience connecting with other multi-currency app :) Have a great day!

23 maart 2022

Save yourself the hours of research. This is BY FAR the best app for quizzes that lead to sales. It is very customizable, simple to configure, has all the tracking a marketer would want for Google Analytics and Facebook, the ability to apply discounts, integrations with Klaviyo, Mailchimp, and a bunch of others, and their customer service and developers are incredible. That can't be overstated enough. We were building a relatively custom, point-based quiz that needed calculations on the points to accurate display the results. Thier dev team BUILT IT FOR US IN DAYS. I can't promise they will be able to do the same for you BUT that kind of service is incredible. Thank you!

FloraHealthshop
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
29 juli 2021

This is super easy to set up and the Recharge + Klaviyo integrations makes this a no-brainer. Customer support is really helpful and quick to respond.

Collective Laboratories
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 29 juli 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback!
Let us know if anything comes up. Thanks!

3 november 2020

This is a great app out of the box. It has lots of great integrations & features, also it loads insanely fast on the site. However the best part was the support, they were able to help us customize the quiz template to our needs super quickly.

The Beard Club
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 4 november 2020

Thanks so much for the review. We know how hard it can be to get an app up and running, so we did our best to make this process as easy and fast as possible!

21 juli 2022

Very simple to use, and good functionality. Customer service response is also super fast - answers within the hour!

BuddyandLola
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 dagen gebruiken de app
12 oktober 2022

Great customer service! App itself is fantastic for our stores, provides flexible options and lots of customisation choice.

Lusta Hair
Australië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
31 oktober 2020

the app and support is excellent! the support is tailored to your needs! thank you for your support!

OrganiGrowHairCo
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 2 november 2020

Thanks for such great feedback! It's been a pleasure working with you and getting the app up and running on your store.