Recensies (167)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 augustus 2022

Ho chiesto assistenza tecnica per un implementazione esterna ed il supporto è stato impeccabile. Consigliato

Balique
Italië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
18 februari 2022

We were looking around at various Quiz platforms and decided to test out Quiz Kit as it's an easy plug and play app in Shopify. As a retailer with multiple different categories that we sell (Skincare, Haircare, Makeup, Fragrance, Bodycare), we were looking for ways to drill down on specific categories to offer personalized products for our customers. With Quiz Kit, we can now do that and we are excited to start creating quizzes for ALL of our categories. Thanks Quiz Kit for making our life easier & helping us get a quick win for boosting sales! Highly recommend if you are looking for easy setup and quick turnaround time for launching a quiz onsite.

Credo
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
28 april 2021

The app is simple to use, and allows for some seriously complex configuration. We have 2000+ products and we've been able to successfully create a mega quiz that spans about 500 of these products. While for the end user there are no more than 5 questions to answer to see our product recommendations, we've mapped over 200 answer paths with about 70 questions! We've had several experiences with Quiz apps in the last few years - Fyrebox (extremely simplistic), Zuvoo (incredibly expensive), Outgrow (moderately expensive but painful to use with Shopify tags), and then finally settled on Quiz Kit. The best thing about this app is the support. Jonathan is a joy to work with and his response times are phenomenal. So far, of maybe 10 asks we've thrown at him, we've had 9 of them fulfilled not only super quickly, but also perfectly. Kudos to you guys and all the very best. For Headphone Zone, yours is the #1 Quiz app on Shopify.

Headphone Zone
India
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 29 april 2021

Thank you so much for such kind words! It really means a lot to the whole team. We were happy to help you get everything up and running. Let us know if anything comes up. Thanks!

14 maart 2022

A great quiz app that is easy to use and to start with. We see a huge increase in engagement, revenue, and newsletter subscriptions. You can add a Klaviyo integration and you will have some analytics possibilities.

UND GRETEL
Duitsland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
28 april 2022

Best quiz app I used so far - amazing. The customer support is also really quick to respond. Installed it twice already.

AboutGreen
Duitsland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 29 april 2022

Thank you so much for the review! It means really a lot to us.
Let us know if anything comes up!

4 juli 2022

Easiest quiz app we tried. The UI was easy to figure out and we were able to customize the look to exactly what we wanted. Focused and simple, with the flexibility to add custom code when needed. Great product!

MUD\WTR
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
13 oktober 2022

Implementing the quiz kit app has been a huge win for us! We needed a way to help our customers select the right bundle size for their specific needs and we were able to do just this through quiz kit. Love the flexibility and customizations that allow for easy setup and of course giving our users the best UX to select the right bundle size for them. Highly recommend!

Bobbie
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 september 2021

We explored several Quiz apps until landing on Quiz Kit. It's by far the most seamless and visually appealing to use next to what's available in this price bracket. There is one aspect of logical conditioning that I wish was possible, but for the customization and excellent customer service, it's a fantastic choice!

Graydon Skincare
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 15 september 2021

Thanks for the review and such kind words! It means really a lot to us.
Let us know if anything comes up. Thanks!

9 februari 2023

Great to work with and very helpful when needing assistance. This app is a great addition to our online store!

Neuma Beauty
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 maart 2023

I must say these guys are truly one of the most talented app developers in the store. They helped us create one of the most sophisticated consultation forms out in the market by simply using their fully developed tools, and when we needed something extra they just made it happen!
Excellent app, excellent service, excellent team.
5 Stars all around.

Rightangled
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app