Presidio: Quiz Kit , 165 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 april 2023

Very user-friendly app with tons of capabilities for creating product recommendation quizzes. Excellent customer service who responds quickly and always resolves any questions I have. Highly recommend.

DESIGNME Hair
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
7 oktober 2022

Just started building my quizzes -- I'm migrating from fully custom quiz that's hard to manage and update to Quiz Kit -- so far, so great!

Hairstory
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2022

The best app to create a recommendation tool by far. Plus the customer service is super quick and friendly.

Hippy Collective
Spanje
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
18 oktober 2022

Love the recent updates that have been made to this app in the past couple months to allow for more customization

Odele Beauty
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
1 maart 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Super easy to use and plenty of features to make a legit quiz. The support is super responsive, which makes the app that much better. I've tried a few other apps during the free trial, but decided to stick with Quiz Kit.

theo & amelia
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2021

Thank you so much much for the feedback!
It means really a lot to us. Feel free to reach out if anything comes up!

7 september 2022

Quiz Kit allows us to ask our customers detailed questions that we wouldn't be able to answer otherwise. It allows us to guide them to the right products and gives them the ability to let their health questions guide how they navigate our site.

Stix
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
14 november 2020

The customer service at Quiz Kit has been amazing! I have been working with Jonathan---there were a few things that I was having a hard time working through and he clearly sent me directions. I also needed a few fixes on variations needing to be shown vs the SKU and they made those fixes quickly. I am excited to launch this for our customers and excited to work with Quiz Kit on other projects we have ideas for!

SaltyGirl Beauty
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 20 november 2020

Thanks for your note. It's been a pleasure to work with you. Looking forward to incorporating your ideas in our upcoming releases :)

23 februari 2022

We are using this app for personalized product recommendation and are happy using it. Support helped us quickly in customizing our resultpage.

AniForte
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
20 mei 2022

If it fits your project and budget, this app is a best-buy! Easy to use, with a fast and clean code. Also, one of the best support we had until now on Shopify.
It's certainly worth a try.

Click Hair
Italië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
7 september 2021

great customer service - they went out of their way and even did custom coding for me !! I am super happy with this app and their team - def recommend!

True and You
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 8 september 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Much appreciated.
We are always happy to help!