Recensies (13)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 juli 2024

I don't even know where to begin. From the exceptional customer support to the ease of use, Raleon has surpassed every current paid software available. Nathan and Jay have both gone out of their way on numerous occasions, diligently tackling the tasks I presented to them. Trust me, these tasks were not easy, ( for me ) as I am not the most tech-savvy person! But, both of them went above and beyond by hopping on calls and screen recording their application in my store, step by step, solving the problems and guiding me on what I needed to do. Truly amazing. Chef's kiss! If you're looking for a rewards app that does everything it promises, FOR FREE?! Look no further, Raleon is here.

GreenEZ
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
27 april 2024

We are startup trying to disrupt the online sports e-commerce vertical. I have looked at numerous apps to create a loyalty program for our users, I found most of them quite complicated and expensive.

I am very impressed with how Raleon makes it super easy to setup the Loyalty Program. Just a few clicks and you are ready to go. What is more impressive is the customer service. Its exceptional. The team took time to make video recordings to help me with my questions and show me how to make customization.

I am very excited to try Raleon. Thank you team Raleon for this incredible app.

InstaSport
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Raleon heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2024

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words and are so proud to support your vision to disrupt sports ecommmerce!! Lets go!!

1 mei 2024

Set up was straight-forward. I had the program up and running in no time. There were some hiccups I did not know were issues (from my set up), but Jay reached out with suggestions and quickly fixed any issues I had. He also helped move some "ways to earn" around to better benefit my customers, and my needs. I greatly appreciate the time and care that went into our meeting. I look forward to what this company/app has in store for us moving forward.

Pavi Marie Candle Company
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Raleon heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2024

Thank you so much for this review! It's our pleasure to help and I really enjoyed learning about your business!!

3 juli 2024

~~§§§~~~ That's great! What a pleasant and professional support! Adam always listens, and even in particularly complex situations, he goes out of his way to find a solution to make things work. The app is very easy to use, intuitive and the buyer's panel is fully customizable to make it look nice and pretty and match your store. All this in a free app - it's incredible! I have an international sales store with multiple currencies and the Raleon team has promised an update soon to adapt the coupons in the buyer's currency so it's seamless. Everything is thought out, nothing to say except SUPER~~~ §§§~~~~

FineryEmbroidery
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
31 mei 2024

Absolutely fab app and brilliant support - does everything i need it to do (that a lot of other apps make you pay for) and the team are ON IT with support and can't do enough to help. So great 10/10

Doglet and Froglet
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app
8 april 2024

Raleon is wonderful for customer loyalty and retention. The customer support is great, too! Highly recommend.

Lord Stanley's Warehouse
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Raleon heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

Thank you for the kind words!! It's been our pleasure getting to work with you!

23 april 2024

Muy buena app y sobre todo muy buen soporte, creo fielmente que un buen soporte lo es todo y el equipo de Raleon y en especial Jay que es la persona con la que he hecho video llamadas y tambien conversado desde el chat de Raleon siempre responde de manera eficaz y eficiente para responder mis dudas y resolver mis problemas. 100% recomendado!

DASCOOL / KAVARA / EMPYRE
Paraguay
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Raleon heeft geantwoord 25 april 2024

Muchas gracias por la reseña! Es un placer trabajar contigo!

17 april 2024

Jay from Raleon is so knowledgeable about Raleon! He shared with me a few key points that I took action on, and we do see an improvement to our customer numbers & loyalty. We are far from there yet, but are glad that Jay is here to advise us on Raleon considering we are new to this. ☺️

Bloomstitch Atelier
Singapore
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Raleon heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

Thank you for the review!! We're excited to be a part of your team!

30 mei 2024

great app especially the features. i love the feel and look as well. nathan is so kind - pleasure to work with him.

ShadedbyShanell
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
21 mei 2024

Es la mejor aplicación de Recompensas que he probado, además el equipo de atención al cliente es superrápido y te resuelven todas las dudas que tengas.

Sugar Grow Shop
Spanje
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app