Recensioni (382)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 aprile 2024

One of the greatest app's. Really dedicated and helpfull support. If you're looking for a professional and easy solution, rapid search is the answer.

Derimod
Turchia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 17 maggio 2024

Thank you for the glowing 5 review! 🌟 We're delighted that you're finding our app useful. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 🎉

27 marzo 2024

Great app, performs well and as the description says - doesn't slow down the site.
There are still small nuances that need to be worked on - but I'm sure it's a matter of time and they will be solved

MobiWire
Finlandia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 17 maggio 2024

Thank you for the fantastic 5 review! 🌟 We're pleased to see our app is working well for you. We appreciate your trust! 💼

25 marzo 2024

Rapid Search is a fantastic app that really adds priceless functionality to the search. It's a must-have app in my opinion and I'll always recommend it to Shopify store owners. Their customer service is excellent as well. Very helpful!

House of 1000 Kolors
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 17 maggio 2024

Thank you for the amazing 5 review! 🌟 We're so happy to know our app is making a difference for you. Your feedback is invaluable! 💬

7 aprile 2024

Doing exactly what it supposed to do

שוגון - תיקים, מוצרי בטיחות ועור
Israele
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated!

Please let us know if you need assistance with anything, our customer support team will be happy to help.

Best wishes,

Rebeka from the Rapid Search team:)

27 maggio 2024

I like the layout and it is easy to use

Excalibur Shops
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 30 maggio 2024

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you find the layout appealing and easy to use. In case you'd have any tips for further improvement please do not hesitate reaching out to us:))

Best regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team

23 febbraio 2024

First, the sales and customer support team are AMAZING! Every app should engage with their customers this way. App was super easy to install/set-up, and the CS team helped walk me through some small hiccups I had. We are currently testing the app to see how our customers engage with it but so far, it seems pretty intuitive.

Brazzers Toys
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Big thanks for taking a moment to review our app! Your input means the world to us. With your feedback, we're committed to making our app even better:)

Best wishes,
Rebeka from the RS team

19 marzo 2024

Fantastic app so far. Very customizable. Easy to use and the support staff is super friendly and helpful. A++++++++++

DEA STILOSA MILANO
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to review us, the pleasure was ours. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with!

Best wishes,

Rebeka from the RS team:))

28 febbraio 2024

One of the best apps ive come across on shopify. The search bar really adds to your store. cant say enough about the customer service!

Calgary City Motorsports
Canada
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Hi!

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, thank you for taking the time to review us and highlighting the pleasant experience with the customer service too!

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team:)

21 maggio 2024

Must have!!

Pro City Deals
Canada
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 30 maggio 2024

Hi!

Thank you for leaving us a review! Your support means a lot to us, and we're excited to continue providing a great experience for you!:)

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the RS team

7 marzo 2024

Excellent customer service. I am very happy with the app.

BiblesCanada
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and the customer service. The pleasure was ours!

Have a great weekend!

Rebeka from the RS team:)