Recensioni (385)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 3 giugno 2024

I have to update my review. This app is extremely expensive compared to others, and the full price isn't listed on the info page. It can quickly go above $50/month, and goes all the way up to $340/month for unlimited searches. That being said, if you don't care about the price it's an excellent app, but there are others like it.

House of Leon
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Hi!

Thank you for your review, we are happy to see you are satisfied with the app and support team! In case you need any further assistance, just let us know!

Best wishes,
Rebeka from the RS team:)

20 maggio 2024

No option for sorting items from newly added to old ones. that's a big missing and If you uninstall this app you will need a developer to clean caches.

Baby Clothing Wholesale Store
Turchia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We’ve added a “new to old” sorting option and sent you an email with the details. We're also working on improving cache management. We appreciate your input!
-
Matt from the Rapid Search Team

20 marzo 2024

The app applies its own design to the collection pages (in addition to the filtering options) that completely distorted our original layout, such as image sizes, typography, etc, causing a branding problem.
It was explained by the team that they are unable to add their filter menus to other designs or themes, so they use the general app design.
This didn't work for us and we had to uninstall the app.

mammy.b
Brasile
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We apologize for any inconvenience that our design may have caused. We have sent you an email offering a solution to the problem. We're looking forward to resolving this for you. :)

16 febbraio 2024

The app caused problems in our store:
- collections descriptions disappeared
- problems with loading collections
The Rapid search team was very friendly but did not solve the problem and we had to uninstall the plugin.

Pethomer
Polonia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your feedback.
We would like to deliver a seamless experience, we sincerely apologize for any difficulties. We sent you an email with questions and details for investigating the issues, our team is fully prepared to investigate the root causes of these matters and resolve them promptly.

Your concerns are of great importance to us, and we are committed to addressing them thoroughly. We eagerly await your response.

Thank you so much for your consideration.

Data modifica: 16 aprile 2024

Freundlicher und schneller Support....leider macht die App den Shop sehr langsam....ich sollte diverse zusätzliche Infos bereitstellen....da war dann leider Schluss für mich....Geld bezahlen und die ganze Arbeit alleine machen...no way sorry
Im Nachgang, hat man sich bei uns entschuldigt, das ist fair und okay, deshalb einen Stern mehr.

My Sweet Homely
Germania
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app