Recensioni (382)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 maggio 2024

there is no new to old option, there are missings but good app, not perfect.

Jammy Baby Lebanon
Libano
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We’ve now added a “new to old” sorting option. We also sent you an email with the details. We're always working to improve and appreciate your input!
-
Matt from the Rapid Search Team

4 agosto 2022

App stopped working. Support seems like they have better things to do than support their app. Estimated 1 -2 weeks to fix their app which stopped working.

Reactive Concealment Holsters
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 4 agosto 2022

Hi there, I'm Matt from Rapid Search customer support.

I'm writing to give you an updated reply to your review and complaint.
We're truly sorry for any inconvenience you faced. The initial estimate was given to you based on the rareness of your theme and the complexity of the issue.
However, you are completely right that the resolution cannot wait this long. That's why I talked to our developers yesterday and expressed your disappointment about the time frame you received.

I made our team understand how important this is for you to solve this issue in a timely manner. We've already found a temporary solution that would work well for your store until we're able to roll out the permanent solution.

For that, we have sent you an access request and an email, please respond back to me so I can speed things up for you. :)

We hope you can give us another chance.
Matt from the Rapid Search Team

4 luglio 2023

The app is generally great but... It will count every single variant of your product as a separate product, which means that even if i currently have below 700 products in my store the app tells my i have 12k+ produsts and need to upgrade from 0$ per month to 69$ per month which is a bit excessive for just above 600 products so i decided to switch to a different provided.

AiAiArtWorks
Polonia
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 4 luglio 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We would like to take a look at your store and your product numbers, I've sent an email regarding this at co***@aiaiartworks.com

We're looking forward to your kind reply.
Matt from the Rapid Search Team

4 maggio 2023

No es responsiva a las versiones móviles, la barra de búsqueda aparece y desaparece de forma impredecible.

Yapo
Cile
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 8 maggio 2023

Hola,

Lamentamos mucho que haya tenido una experiencia negativa con nuestro servicio en línea. Hemos enviado un correo electrónico detallado explicando nuestra situación y esperamos su amable respuesta. Muchas gracias por su comprensión.

Matt
Rapid Search

12 gennaio 2024

IlyanRS
Canada
Circa 15 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Rapid Search ha risposto 15 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your review. We were sorry to see that you had not been fully satisfied with our app.
We reached out to you by email to give you the assistance you need to set up and customize our app.

We are looking forward to your reply,
Thank you so much,
Matt from the Rapid Search team.

French translation:

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous avons été désolés de constater que vous n'étiez pas entièrement satisfait de notre application.
Nous vous avons contacté par e-mail pour vous fournir l'aide nécessaire pour configurer et personnaliser notre application.